Baroda Under-19s v Maharashtra Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2013/14 (West Zone)
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot on 18th October 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBaroda Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsBaroda Under-19s 4; Maharashtra Under-19s 0
UmpiresC Ravikanthreddy, S Viswanath
RefereeD Chopra
ScorerHJ Desai

Maharashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Pandec Jyotsnil Singh b Arothe1117302-64.71
VH Zolc and b Hooda4059664167.80
MS Trunkwalab Kakade1015182-66.67
*+NS Naikc Yadav b Sheth85991186285.86
KS Jadhavnot out721001375172.00
SM Kazic Kakade b Sheth1381011162.50
MM Sayyednot out222--100.00
MR Kalantridid not bat      
CB Patildid not bat      
JP Zopedid not bat      
HS Kaledid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (6.6 ov), 2-52 (11.3 ov), 3-72 (16.6 ov), 4-214 (46.1 ov), 5-237 (48.4 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sheth8   04623-24.005.75
Hooda10   2331--60.003.30
Kakade8   0261--48.003.25
Rai6   1370---6.17
Yadav6   0270---4.50

Baroda Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tufel Jilanic Zol b Sayyed124--50.00
Jyotsnil Singhc Naik b Sayyed1415252-93.33
AS Brahmbhattc Jadhav b Kalantri2239621-56.41
*D Hoodarun out (Jadhav->Naik)4563803171.43
FA Pathanc and b Kalantri254660-154.35
AA Shethst Naik b Zope3246663-69.57
KR Kakadenot out86708564122.86
+DR Patelrun out (Zol->Sayyed)1311--33.33
RT Arothenot out1210291-120.00
VU Yadavdid not bat      
KF Raidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(7 wickets, 48.4 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (0.5 ov), 2-23 (4.6 ov), 3-56 (14.6 ov), 4-94 (24.3 ov), 5-128 (31.6 ov), 6-184 (40.6 ov), 7-199 (43.2 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayyed9   0322--27.003.56
Patil8   160012-7.50
Kalantri10   04521-30.004.50
Kazi10   1510---5.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive