Maharashtra Under-19s v Mumbai Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2013/14 (West Zone)
VenueKhandheri Cricket Stadium, Rajkot on 17th October 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Under-19s won by 57 runs
PointsMaharashtra Under-19s 4; Mumbai Under-19s 0
UmpiresR Surapaneni, S Viswanath
RefereeD Chopra
ScorersD Chauhan, SN Mehta

Maharashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Pandeb Singh78991278-78.79
VH Zolb Dafedar73751066-97.33
*+NS Naikc Matkar b Dafedar30305321100.00
MS Trunkwalac Iyer b Matkar3843583188.37
SM Kazinot out54374832145.95
HS Kaleb Matkar377--42.86
KS Jadhavnot out4913--44.44
JP Zopedid not bat      
MM Sayyeddid not bat      
MR Kalantridid not bat      
CB Patildid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-149 (26.4 ov), 2-164 (31.4 ov), 3-204 (38.1 ov), 4-243 (44.2 ov), 5-252 (46.3 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Deshpande10   07201--7.20
Bista4   0230---5.75
Kadam6   0310---5.17
Matkar9   0532--27.005.89
Dafedar12   06024-36.005.00

Mumbai Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JG Bistab Zope5362954-85.48
VD Murkarc Zol b Kale3340522182.50
AK Jafferc Kale b Zope1523191-65.22
*SS Iyerc Jadhav b Zope172440--70.83
SN Khanc Pande b Zope253137-180.65
DU Matkarrun out (Kazi->Naik)1228161-42.86
+AW Usmanic Sayyed b Patil2933431187.88
KA Dafedarc Jadhav b Kalantri25182721138.89
Atul Singhb Patil468--66.67
TU Deshpandenot out95102-180.00
AM Kadamc and b Kazi046--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (11.2 ov), 2-90 (17.2 ov), 3-118 (23.6 ov), 4-123 (25.6 ov), 5-154 (33.3 ov), 6-168 (37.1 ov), 7-214 (42.4 ov), 8-218 (43.2 ov), 9-221 (44.1 ov), 10-230 (45.3 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayyed7   025011-3.57
Patil7   04421-21.006.29
Kalantri10   1511--60.005.10
Kale2   0121--12.006.00
Zope12   04741-18.003.92





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive