Saurashtra Under-19s v Maharashtra Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2013/14 (West Zone)
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot on 14th October 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsSaurashtra Under-19s 0; Maharashtra Under-19s 4
UmpiresC Ravikanthreddy, S Viswanath
RefereeBalbir Singh
ScorersD Chauhan, SN Mehta

Saurashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Chhatralac Zope b Kazi83756--21.62
NM Pitrodac Pande b Kalantri44861003-51.16
*+JJ Sitapararun out (Kazi->Naik)335--100.00
SB Vyasc Zope b Patil2548751-52.08
AM Jadavrun out (Sayyed->Patil)42723--14.81
AA Kothariab Zope2030482-66.67
AC Ayachirun out (Kazi->Naik)1411--25.00
VR Jadejac Sayyed b Kalantri1910--11.11
VV Agathc Jadhav b Zope043--0.00
BN Lakadiyast Naik b Kalantri264--33.33
TJ Gohiknot out002--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (13.5 ov), 2-31 (14.6 ov), 3-69 (25.5 ov), 4-80 (32.1 ov), 5-90 (34.6 ov), 6-92 (36.3 ov), 7-105 (39.4 ov), 8-109 (40.4 ov), 9-112 (41.6 ov), 10-112 (42.2 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayyed5   01201--2.40
Kazi10   1301--60.003.00
Patil6   1161--36.002.67
Kalantri10   3193--20.001.90
Jadhav1   050---5.00
Pande2   0901--4.50

Maharashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Pandenot out39711064-54.93
VH Zolnot out729010610-80.00
MS Trunkwaladid not bat      
*+NS Naikdid not bat      
KS Jadhavdid not bat      
HS Kaledid not bat      
SM Kazidid not bat      
JP Zopedid not bat      
MM Sayyeddid not bat      
MR Kalantridid not bat      
CB Patildid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(no wicket, 106 minutes, 26.5 overs)114
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agath6   12801--4.67
Ayachi3   02301--7.67
Gohik2   0120---6.00
Kotharia5   0150---3.00
Jadeja5   0150---3.00
Lakadiya2   050---2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive