Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
AXA Equity and Law League 1994
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 5th June 1994 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire won by 7 wickets
PointsYorkshire 4; Nottinghamshire 0
UmpiresJW Holder, VA Holder

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PR Pollardc Grayson b Kettleborough47      
P Johnsonc Blakey b Silverwood5      
JC Adamsb Silverwood47      
*RT Robinsonnot out48      
GF Archerc Blakey b Silverwood0      
MA Crawleyrun out32      
GW Mikerun out0      
+WM Noonlbw b Hartley0      
KP Evansnot out3      
MG Field-Bussdid not bat      
RA Pickdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-74, 3-119, 4-119, 5-180, 6-180, 7-180
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Silverwood8   0323--   16.004.00
Hartley8   1371--   48.004.62
Robinson5   0240--   -4.80
Grayson7   0350--   -5.00
Kettleborough4   0171--   24.004.25
Foster8   0420--   -5.25

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*D Byasnot out101  211  
MP Vaughanrun out7      
+RJ Blakeyc Noon b Mike0      
SA Kellettrun out58      
MJ Fosternot out2      
B Parkerdid not bat      
AP Graysondid not bat      
RA Kettleboroughdid not bat      
PJ Hartleydid not bat      
CEW Silverwooddid not bat      
MA Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(19 lb, 5 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 38 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-45, 3-174
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Evans7   1220--   -3.14
Pick8   0540--   -6.75
Mike7   1321--   42.004.57
Crawley0.4040--   -6.00
Adams7.20300--   -4.09
Field-Buss8   1310--   -3.88

--> PR Pollard passed 2000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 40
--> RA Kettleborough made his debut in ListA matches
--> CEW Silverwood achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Nottinghamshire innings (previous best was 1-19)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive