Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire
AXA Equity and Law League 1994
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 29th May 1994 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire won by 7 wickets
PointsDerbyshire 0; Nottinghamshire 4
UmpiresB Dudleston, DR Shepherd

Derbyshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PD Bowlerst Noon b Field-Buss611021196-59.80
CJ Adamsc Noon b Pennett1621253-76.19
M Azharuddinlbw b Pick5261675-85.25
TJG O'Gormanc Crawley b Field-Buss818231-44.44
PAJ DeFreitasc Pennett b Mike33141523235.71
CM Wellsnot out1615262-106.67
FA Griffithb Mike12782-171.43
MJ Vandraub Mike011--0.00
+KM Krikkennot out311--300.00
RW Sladdindid not bat      
DE Malcolmdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 16 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-125, 3-157, 4-157, 5-202, 6-224, 7-224
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pick8   1491--48.006.12
Pennett8   0241--48.003.00
Crawley8   0390---4.88
Mike8   0553--16.006.88
Field-Buss8   0502--24.006.25

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Pollardc Krikken b DeFreitas71413--50.00
P Johnsonc O'Gorman b Griffith906473103140.62
JC Adamsnot out72971165174.23
*RT Robinsonc and b Wells2730403-90.00
GF Archernot out101015-1100.00
MA Crawleydid not bat      
+WM Noondid not bat      
GW Mikedid not bat      
RA Pickdid not bat      
DB Pennettdid not bat      
MG Field-Bussdid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 13 nb, 2 w)27
Total(3 wickets, 35.4 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-128, 3-192
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malcolm6   0380---6.33
DeFreitas7   0281--42.004.00
Griffith8   0471--48.005.88
Vandrau4   0380---9.50
Sladdin4   0240---6.00

--> RW Sladdin made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> CJ Adams passed 2500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive