Leicestershire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Rapid Cricketline Second Eleven Championship 1994
VenueLime Kilns Ground, Oakham on 23rd, 24th, 25th May 1994 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 99 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Worcestershire Second XI 20 (Batting 4)
UmpiresNAS Dearman, R Palmer
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2No play

Worcestershire Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ACH Seymourb Griffiths31     
MR Gillc Robinson b Sheriyar4     
MI Bradfordb Brimson35     
KR Spiringlbw b Brimson7     
*DL Houghtonc Dakin b Ditta136     
GF Shephardc and b Brimson43     
IRJ McLarenc Sheriyar b Brimson0     
CJ Eyersb Brimson60     
P Mirzast Robinson b Brimson4     
+PA Swainsonb Ditta1     
BEA Preecenot out0     
Extras(9 b, 13 lb)22
Total(all out, 94.2 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-57, 3-79, 4-86, 5-171, 6-171, 7-334, 8-334, 9-343, 10-343 (94.2 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheriyar12   5441--
Griffiths9   5231--
Brimson30   9696--
Mason18   4790--
Turner7   0440--

Leicestershire Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DL Maddydid not bat      
DA Turnerdid not bat      
NA Stanleydid not bat      
*+PE Robinsondid not bat      
JM Dakindid not bat      
AF Hayedid not bat      
AI Dittadid not bat      
TJ Masondid not bat      
CJ Griffithsdid not bat      
MT Brimsondid not bat      
A Sheriyardid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Worcestershire Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ACH Seymourdid not bat      
MR Gilldid not bat      
MI Bradforddid not bat      
KR Spiringdid not bat      
*DL Houghtondid not bat      
GF Shepharddid not bat      
IRJ McLarendid not bat      
CJ Eyersdid not bat      
P Mirzadid not bat      
+PA Swainsondid not bat      
BEA Preecedid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Leicestershire Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DL Maddyc Eyers b McLaren74     
DA Turnerlbw b Shephard8     
NA Stanleyc Mirza b Preece19     
*+PE Robinsonc Spiring b Seymour19     
JM Dakinc McLaren b Mirza16     
AF Hayec Houghton b Seymour10     
AI Dittac Preece b Bradford17     
TJ Masonlbw b Bradford2     
CJ Griffithsc Seymour b McLaren8     
MT Brimsonnot out34     
A Sheriyarc Mirza b Bradford6     
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 14 nb, 5 w)31
Total(all out, 73.3 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-61, 3-101, 4-136, 5-151, 6-185, 7-186, 8-195, 9-208, 10-244 (73.3 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mirza20   4721--
Shephard7   1181--
McLaren16   2422--
Preece3   0161--
Seymour14   3422--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive