Kent Second XI v Surrey Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (South East Zone)
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 19th May 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 2; Surrey Second XI 0
UmpiresRSF Green, SE Mannering

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Kennisc and b Wren31     
TP Hodgsonc and b Ellison16     
KT Medlycottc Stanford b Thompson18     
+GJ Kerseyc Sheen b Wren20     
MR Bainbridgec Stanford b Thompson16     
*ACS Pigottc Ealham b Thompson17     
CIO Rickettsb Stanford26     
DJJ Thompsonnot out7     
SG Kenlockb Stanford0     
AJ Murphyb Stanford0     
JM de la PÍnanot out1     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 3 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-65, 3-75, 4-102, 5-111, 6-144, 7-159, 8-159, 9-159
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wren10   1302--30.003.00
Ellison6   02111-36.003.50
Preston11   4150---1.36
Ealham7   0120---1.71
Thompson11   04432-22.004.00
Stanford10   1333--20.003.30

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Ealhamnot out67     
MJ Walkerb Kenlock1     
*GR Cowdreyc Ricketts b de la PÍna62     
RM Ellisonnot out16     
+SC Willisdid not bat      
GJJ Sheendid not bat      
JBD Thompsondid not bat      
BJ Phillipsdid not bat      
TN Wrendid not bat      
NW Prestondid not bat      
EJ Stanforddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 20 nb)21
Total(2 wickets, 41 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-136
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murphy11   1360---3.27
Kenlock7   2201--42.002.86
Thompson7   0350-3-5.00
Pigott6   1180---3.00
Bainbridge3   0170---5.67
Ricketts1   040---4.00
de la PÍna6   03617-36.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive