Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (South East Zone)
VenueJohn Walker's Ground, Southgate on 13th May 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 14 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Kent Second XI 2
UmpiresK Hopley, R Wood

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Walkerc Sedgbeer b Lane32      
S Ahmedlbw b Cole6      
GJJ Sheenc Welch b Cole0      
RM Ellisonc Welch b Cole63      
SC Willisnot out89      
DJ Spencerb Lane22      
JBD Thompsonnot out7      
C Penndid not bat      
BJ Phillipsdid not bat      
NW Prestondid not bat      
EJ Stanforddid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-21, 3-51, 4-204, 5-231
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fay11   2240--
Cole11   1473--
Lane10   0672--
Williamson6   1230--
Sedgbeer11   0330--
N Pratt6   0370--

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Prattc Ellison b Spencer0      
RK Raoc Stanford b Preston26      
MJ Churchc Ellison b Spencer0      
SC Janesrun out3      
KG Sedgbeernot out107      
D Williamsonc Thompson b Preston2      
SD Welchc and b Stanford0      
A Prattc Spencer b Penn32      
RA Fayrun out10      
DM Lanelbw b Spencer0      
AP Colec Stanford b Ellison3      
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-13, 4-90, 5-103, 6-105, 7-166, 8-212, 9-215, 10-226 (53.5 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spencer11   0603--
Thompson10   1320--
Preston10   0412--
Stanford11   2271--
Penn6   0231--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kent Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive