Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan v Habib Bank Limited
BCCP Patron's Trophy 1993/94 (Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th January 1994 (5-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan won on first innings)
UmpiresKhalid Aziz, Mian Mohammad Aslam
Close of play day 1Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan (1) 250/4 (Atif Rauf 41*, Javed Hayat 7*; 66 overs)
Close of play day 2Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan (1) 414/7 (Manzoor Elahi 15*, Qasim Shera 1*; 136 overs)
Close of play day 3Habib Bank Limited (1) 242/6 (Idrees Baig 109*, Asadullah Butt 2*; 54.2 overs)
Close of play day 4Habib Bank Limited (1) 363/9 (Akram Raza 64*, Shakeel Khan 15*; 93 overs)

Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarlbw b Asadullah Butt5299177   
Zahoor Elahic Tahir Rasheed b Shakeel Khan122178221   
Atif Raufb Asadullah Butt118247360   
*Mansoor Ranalbw b Asadullah Butt51315   
Ghaffar Kazmilbw b Asadullah Butt1516   
Javed Hayatb Naved Anjum48235277   
Manzoor Elahic Tahir Rasheed b Naved Anjum263677   
+Mohammad Nadeemlbw b Naved Anjum11213   
Qasim Sherac Shaukat Mirza b Shakeel Khan73940   
Mohammad Asiflbw b Akram Raza83564   
Ghayyur Qureshinot out203846   
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 31 nb, 2 w)47
Penalties 20
Total(all out, 150.3 overs)475
Fall of wickets:
1-169, 2-212, 3-221, 4-229, 5-380, 6-384, 7-387, 8-414, 9-426, 10-455 (150.3 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naved Anjum45   61463--
Asadullah Butt33   6914--
Shakeel Khan31   5792--
Ijaz Ahmed12   0470--
Akram Raza26.310651--
Saleem Malik3   0130--

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shakeel Ahmedc Mohammad Nadeem b Manzoor Elahi1615   
+Tahir Rasheedlbw b Ghayyur Qureshi4710   
Idrees Baigc Mohammad Nadeem b Qasim Shera141232341   
Ijaz Ahmedc Manzoor Elahi b Ghayyur Qureshi223955   
*Saleem Maliklbw b Manzoor Elahi393856   
Shahid Javedlbw b Ghayyur Qureshi235765   
Shaukat Mirzalbw b Ghayyur Qureshi888   
Asadullah Buttlbw b Qasim Shera84971   
Naved Anjumlbw b Qasim Shera021   
Akram Razanot out76165177   
Shakeel Khanc Mohammad Nadeem b Manzoor Elahi199099   
Extras(10 b, 22 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)42
Total(all out, 104.5 overs)383
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-10, 3-59, 4-122, 5-184, 6-195, 7-250, 8-250, 9-319, 10-383 (104.5 ov)
Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manzoor Elahi28.57983--
Ghayyur Qureshi32   51054--
Qasim Shera29   3913--
Mohammad Asif7   1210--
Ghaffar Kazmi8   0360--

Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarlbw b Naved Anjum6913   
Zahoor Elahic Shaukat Mirza b Naved Anjum023   
Atif Raufc Tahir Rasheed b Naved Anjum8597159   
Ghaffar Kazmic Shaukat Mirza b Naved Anjum204257   
*Mansoor Ranalbw b Naved Anjum4811   
Javed Hayatc Saleem Malik b Akram Raza33849   
Manzoor Elahinot out223743   
Qasim Sheranot out1913   
+Mohammad Nadeemdid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Ghayyur Qureshidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 16 nb)18
Total(6 wickets, 37 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-14, 3-75, 4-83, 5-118, 6-154
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naved Anjum15   4445--
Asadullah Butt3   0220--
Shakeel Khan5   0300--
Ijaz Ahmed2   0100--
Akram Raza5   1201--
Saleem Malik7   1310--

--> Atif Rauf (2) passed 5000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 48
--> Ghayyur Qureshi reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Habib Bank Limited first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive