Halesowen Third XI v Chaddesley Corbett
Worcestershire County League Division Four 2013
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 24th August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Chaddesley Corbett)
PointsHalesowen Third XI 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Chaddesley Corbett 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Chaddesley Corbett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+M Yardleyc Hines b Johal90      
M Ramzanc Kisiel b Traves24      
TU Rahmanc Kisiel b Jones16      
C Molec Kisiel b Jones4      
M Saddiqc Aston b Traves27      
Z Mukhtarc Faulkner b Johal0      
S Gallb Jones12      
T Hingleyc and b Jones1      
L Teaguenot out1      
A Mahmoodc Aston b Jones1      
D Perryb Jones0      
Extras(10 b, 8 nb, 10 w)28
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-204 (49.5 ov)
Halesowen Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hines5   1210--
Traves12   2412--
Faulkner11   1500--
Johal11   0372--

Halesowen Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Northoverb Rahman0      
J Astonc Mole b Saddiq0      
J Johalc Mole b Saddiq0      
M Webbb Rahman0      
P Mandairc Gall b Perry0      
*+A Kisielc Mole b Perry0      
A Tiptonst Yardley b Perry0      
M Faulknerb Saddiq35      
P Travesc Gall b Perry0      
S Jonesnot out0      
D Hinesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Chaddesley Corbett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saddiq17   2803--
Gall4   0310--
Rahman15   4322--
Perry13   4224--
Ramzan1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Chaddesley Corbett innings adds 4 runs under
--> Halesowen Third XI innings batting adds 118 runs under
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Third XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive