Halesowen Third XI v Old Vigornians
Worcestershire County League Division Four 2013
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 20th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Vigornians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Vigornians won by 55 runs
PointsHalesowen Third XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Old Vigornians 24

Old Vigornians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bellrun out (Northover)44     
O Fiazc A Tipton b Jones4     
R Lanchbury-Thomasc Faulkner b Percival14     
H Dimondc Traves b Percival9     
A Fiazb Johal66     
+J Baderc Walker b Johal33     
*A Riazc Davis b Percival6     
D Mendhamb Johal17     
J Riaznot out17     
I Springb Traves4     
D Colenot out1     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Halesowen Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones3   0211--
Traves13   0651--
Percival16   3513--
Johal13   0493--
Faulkner5   0320--

Halesowen Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Astonst Bader b Cole17     
D Northoverlbw b Cole12     
J Johalc A Riaz b Mendham36     
S Walkerb Spring6     
A Tiptonb A Riaz21     
*K Davisb J Riaz27     
M Faulknerb Lanchbury-Thomas6     
P Travesc A Fiaz b J Riaz13     
S Joneslbw b Mendham10     
I Percivalb A Riaz7     
+A Tiptonnot out9     
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-177 (47.3 ov)
Old Vigornians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Riaz6   0382--
Cole8   1262--
Spring7   1231--
A Riaz8.30392--
Mendham13   3372--
Lanchbury-Thomas5   1131--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Old Vigornians innings adds 8 runs under
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Third XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive