Halesowen Third XI v Bartestree and Lugwardine
Worcestershire County League Division Four 2013
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 8th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBartestree and Lugwardine won by 6 wickets
PointsHalesowen Third XI 1 (Bowling 1); Bartestree and Lugwardine 24
UmpiresD Bullers, M Qureshi

Halesowen Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*K Davisc Sparrow b Matt Ashcroft4     
J Astonc Sparrow b Jones0     
D Northoverc Wright b Matt Ashcroft9     
SJ Bakerb Jones20     
+A Kisielb Matt Ashcroft0     
A Farrarlbw b Simpkin8     
A Bullinghamb Simpkin9     
I Whitmorelbw b Marcus Ashcroft4     
P Travesb Marcus Ashcroft25     
S Jonesnot out15     
J Patchettc Robinson b Simpkin2     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)35
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-134 (45.1 ov)
Bartestree and Lugwardine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Matt Ashcroft9   1383--
Jones12   3302--
Marcus Ashcroft9   0272--
Sparrow6   480--
Wright4   0100--

Bartestree and Lugwardine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Aubreyb Bullingham20  12 
L Sparrowc Davis b Farrar73  103 
*B Simpkinc Kisiel b Farrar13  1- 
K Smithc Kisiel b Patchett9  1- 
J Summersidenot out10  -- 
J Hopenot out1  -- 
+D Robinsondid not bat      
A Jonesdid not bat      
Matt Ashcroftdid not bat      
Marcus Ashcroftdid not bat      
J Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 24.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Aubrey), 2-108 (Simpkin), 3-117 (Sparrow), 4-124 (Smith)
Halesowen Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Traves5   1250--
Jones3   0290--
Kisiel3   0200--
Farrar4   0182--
Patchett3   071--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Halesowen Third XI innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Third XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive