Cambridge University v Combined Services
Other matches in England 2004
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 9th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCombined Services won the toss and decided to field
ResultCombined Services won by 3 wickets
UmpiresR Abraham, S White
ScorersP Barnes (Combined Services), CR Markham (Cambridge University)

Cambridge University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Shankarc sub (VC de Souza) b Hole701101219-63.64
RJ Mannb Swann55821139-67.07
A Singhc and b Parker72826--25.00
SJ Marshallb Hole052--0.00
TE Savillst Larner b Iago1923382-82.61
ID Bartholomewnot out123843--31.58
ARI Newmanrun out (Penner)278--28.57
DJ Nobleb Iago11108--110.00
ACS Clarkeb Iago021--0.00
JJN Heywooddid not bat      
+RA Kempdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 17 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-148 (Mann), 2-154 (Shankar), 3-154 (Marshall), 4-169 (Singh), 5-186 (Savill), 6-195 (Newman), 7-207 (Noble), 8-207 (Clarke, 50 ov)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fabien7   1260---3.71
Swann10   15015560.005.00
Iago10   13532-20.003.50
Taylor4   03001--7.50
Parker10   1311--60.003.10
Hole9   1312--27.003.44

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Parkerc Kemp b Marshall4064785-62.50
GS Lumbc Kemp b Newman3575925-46.67
P Swannc Bartholomew b Marshall71061-70.00
CE Pennerc Mann b Newman42422--16.67
*N Palmerrun out4859836-81.36
SG Houghtonc Shankar b Clarke1121201-52.38
SP Holelbw b Savill41419--28.57
JA Iagonot out2525403-100.00
TF Fabiennot out758--140.00
+JD Larnerdid not bat      
PS Taylordid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 6 nb, 12 w)28
Total(7 wickets, 49 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Parker), 2-93 (Swann), 3-99 (Lumb), 4-104 (Penner), 5-124 (Houghton), 6-145 (Hole), 7-198 (Palmer)
Cambridge University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Savill10   05513260.005.50
Clarke10   13312-60.003.30
Kemp5   02301--4.60
Noble4   028041-7.00
Newman10   04521-30.004.50
Marshall10   31521-30.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive