Harborne Third XI v Kidderminster Victoria Third XI
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2012
VenueOld Church Avenue, Harborne on 9th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Harborne Third XI)
PointsHarborne Third XI 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Kidderminster Victoria Third XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Harborne Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Kasananot out89     
I Powickc Stuart b Clarke26     
M Burgesslbw b Beadsworth0     
B Rajc Mitchell b Stuart57     
A Reynoldsc Pountney b Amos10     
J Magornot out0     
+A Seymourdid not bat      
D Rudolfdid not bat      
Z Zirabdid not bat      
J Boukhobzadid not bat      
*G Siddelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)28
Total(4 wickets, declared, 34 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Kidderminster Victoria Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pountney6   1270--
Clarke10   1351--
Beadsworth6   0381--
Amos7   0661--
Stuart5   0311--

Kidderminster Victoria Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PR Mitchelllbw b Siddell59     
L Stainforthc Siddell b Zirab9     
S Clarkeb Zirab13     
K Amosb Boukhobza25     
R Fieldb Boukhobza1     
L Stuartnot out39     
G Brownnot out0     
J Beadsworthdid not bat      
+G Lambdid not bat      
R Crossdid not bat      
P Pountneydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 40 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Harborne Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boukhobza12   3442--
Siddell13   2501--
Rudolf4   1350--
Zirab7   1172--
Raj2   180--
Reynolds2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Harborne Third XI innings adds 6 runs under
--> Kidderminster Victoria Third XI innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria Third XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive