Tenbury Wells v Kidderminster Victoria Third XI
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2012
VenuePenlu, Tenbury Wells on 12th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersTenbury Wells: 11; Kidderminster Victoria Third XI: 10
TossTenbury Wells won the toss and decided to field
ResultTenbury Wells won by 6 wickets
PointsTenbury Wells 20; Kidderminster Victoria Third XI 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Browning, B Nightingale
ScorerB Thompson

Kidderminster Victoria Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PR Mitchellc Corfield b Morris62  63 
R Fieldb Morris9  1- 
J Williamslbw b Corfield0  -- 
K Amoslbw b Corfield2  -- 
L Nashc da Costa b B Mason2  -- 
J Smithst da Costa b Morris0  -- 
L Burkeb Corfield1  -- 
P Pountneyb Corfield8  -- 
IA Kimberlinb Reynolds1  -- 
C Parkernot out0  -- 
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)29
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Field), 2-93 (Williams), 3-93 (Mitchell), 4-95 (Amos), 5-96 (Smith), 6-99 (Burke), 7-110 (Pountney), 8-113 (Nash), 9-114 (Kimberlin, 49.1 ov)
Tenbury Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Mason8   3111--
A Mason6   1240--
Morris17   6193--
Corfield17   5454--

Tenbury Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Bakerc [unknown] b Amos5  1- 
A Adamsc [unknown] b Parker27  5- 
B Masonb Nash43  51 
T Rawlingsc [unknown] b Parker8  1- 
A Masonnot out16  11 
J Pearsonnot out2  -- 
+J da Costadid not bat      
*A Morrisdid not bat      
G Pearsondid not bat      
J Reynoldsdid not bat      
E Corfielddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 26 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Baker), 2-77 (Adams), 3-88 (Rawlings), 4-107 (B Mason)
Kidderminster Victoria Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pountney7   0300--
Amos7   0291--
Parker5   0332--
Nash6   0211--
Smith1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria Third XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive