Tenbury Wells v Himley Third XI
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2012
VenuePenlu, Tenbury Wells on 21st April 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHimley Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultTenbury Wells won by 104 runs

Tenbury Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Masonc Whittaker b Turner14      
A Adamsb Turner2      
A Masonc Z Shah b Waqas Ahmed74      
T Rawlingsb Turner3      
K Bakerb Waqas Ahmed20      
+J da Costac M Shah b Waqas Ahmed24      
J Pearsonb Day0      
G Pearsonb Waqas Ahmed0      
*A Morrisnot out6      
J Reynoldsb Day0      
B Thompsonlbw b Waqas Ahmed0      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)23
Total(all out, 40 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (S Mason), 2-23 (Adams), 3-38 (Rawlings), 4-121 (Baker), 5-156 (da Costa), 6-158 (J Pearson), 7-159 (G Pearson), 8-160 (A Mason), 9-160 (Reynolds), 10-166 (Thompson, 40 ov)
Himley Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Day12   3262--
Turner10   3303--
Holding5   1170--
Waqas Ahmed10   5495--
Wall3   0290--

Himley Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Wrightlbw b A Mason9      
Z Shahc Adams b Morris9      
Bilaal Hussainst da Costa b A Mason4      
M Shahc da Costa b A Mason0      
A Dayst da Costa b A Mason12      
Waqas Ahmedrun out (Rawlings)0      
JL Turnerb Morris0      
+J Whittakerc Adams b S Mason10      
T Wallb A Mason4      
J Holdingnot out0      
*AN Mackelworthb S Mason0      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 26 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Wright), 2-22 (Z Shah), 3-28 (M Shah), 4-39 (Bilaal Hussain), 5-39 (Waqas Ahmed), 6-40 (Turner), 7-45 (Day), 8-61 (Wall), 9-62 (Whittaker), 10-62 (Mackelworth, 26 ov)
Tenbury Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Mason13   2315--
Morris10   4202--
S Mason3   152--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive