Lavinia, Duchess of Norfolk's XI v Combined Services
Other matches in England 1991
VenueArundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel on 9th June 1991 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCombined Services won the toss and decided to field
ResultCombined Services won by 8 wickets
UmpiresR Figg, GE Loveland
ScorersMJ Charman (Lavinia, Duchess of Norfolk's XI), KC Cohen (Combined Services)

Lavinia, Duchess of Norfolk's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Skinnerc Cotterill b Ings1729 2- 
*CF Worlidgeb King213 -- 
RGP Ellisb Laws61127 9- 
AG Daviesc Greatorex b Laws56122 6- 
FWS Russellc Ings b Laws1320 2- 
RM Grahamb Laws2136 -1 
JRT Barclayb Hollington3141 41 
R Lowenot out27 -- 
RWM Palmerc Spiller b Hollington13 -- 
C Stonedid not bat      
+J Partondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 w)7
Total(8 wickets, declared, 66.1 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Worlidge), 2-19 (Skinner), 3-134 (Ellis), 4-141 (Davies), 5-154 (Russell), 6-199 (Graham), 7-209 (Barclay), 8-211 (Palmer, 66.1 ov)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King11   3351--
Ings11   4171--
Ward6   21901-
Cotterill5   1150--
Laws17   6454--
Spiller4   0270--
Greatorex2   040--

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Greatorexc Barclay b Palmer111102 14- 
JWS Cotterillc Barclay b Stone1027 1- 
AL Jonesnot out5276 21 
REC Hollingtonnot out2236 1- 
GJP Richardsdid not bat      
*AWJ Spillerdid not bat      
AP Lawsdid not bat      
+VE Thomasdid not bat      
NP Warddid not bat      
MW Ingsdid not bat      
M Kingdid not bat      
Extras(17 lb)17
Total(2 wickets, 40 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Cotterill), 2-155 (Greatorex)
Lavinia, Duchess of Norfolk's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Palmer13   0741--
Stone6   1211--
Barclay7   0230--
Graham6   0390--
Lowe8   0380--

--> RJ Greatorex 100 in 101 balls, 109 minutes with 14 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive