Abahani Limited v Cricket Coaching School
Dhaka Premier Division 2012/13
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 12th September 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCricket Coaching School won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbahani Limited won by 212 runs
PointsAbahani Limited 2; Cricket Coaching School 0
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorersJahidur Rahman, Sajjad Hossain
Reserve UmpireMuzahiduzzaman
Man of the MatchAl-Amin Hossain
PicturesAbahani fast bowler Al Amin receiving the man of the match prize
 Al Amin (2nd from L) celebrating a wicket

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazimuddinb Bishawnath Halder4160944-68.33
*Shahriar Nafeesb Kamrul Islam715231-46.67
NT Paranavitanalbw b Bishawnath Halder3259901-54.24
+SI de Saramb Nazmul Hossain52516932101.96
Mosaddek Hossainc Asif Ahmed b Mirando3965941-60.00
Taposh Ghoshc Asif Ahmed b Bishawnath Halder3030402-100.00
LJP Gunaratneb Mirando126--50.00
Iftekhar Nayemc and b Bishawnath Halder1210111-120.00
Mohammad Shahzadab Bishawnath Halder4710--57.14
Nabil Samadnot out357--60.00
Al-Amin Hossainb Mirando244--50.00
Extras(1 lb, 13 nb, 10 w)24
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Shahriar Nafees, 3.6 ov), 2-85 (Nazimuddin, 18.5 ov), 3-100 (Paranavitana, 24.2 ov), 4-162 (de Saram, 34.5 ov), 5-218 (Taposh Ghosh, 44.4 ov), 6-221 (Mosaddek Hossain, 45.3 ov), 7-222 (Gunaratne, 45.6 ov), 8-237 (Iftekhar Nayem, 48.1 ov), 9-240 (Mohammad Shahzada, 48.5 ov), 10-247 (Al-Amin Hossain, 49.4 ov)
Cricket Coaching School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamrul Islam5   0341-430.006.80
Asif Ahmed10   051022-5.10
Nazmul Hossain9   0481-154.005.33
Bishawnath Halder9   03851-10.804.22
Amit Kumar7   13301--4.71

Cricket Coaching School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Uttam Sarkarb Al-Amin Hossain011--0.00
Amit Majumderb Al-Amin Hossain2814--25.00
RJMGM Rupasinghec Taposh Ghosh b Al-Amin Hossain615181-40.00
Asif Ahmedb Al-Amin Hossain31520--20.00
Salman Hossainlbw b Al-Amin Hossain620241-30.00
+Nurul Hasanlbw b Nabil Samad31218--25.00
*Nazmul Hossainc Nazimuddin b Nabil Samad62530--24.00
MTT Mirandoc Taposh Ghosh b Nabil Samad410131-40.00
Kamrul Islamlbw b Nabil Samad11017--10.00
Bishawnath Halderc de Saram b Al-Amin Hossain013--0.00
Amit Kumarnot out054--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 20.2 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Uttam Sarkar, 0.1 ov), 2-8 (Amit Majumder, 2.6 ov), 3-9 (Rupasinghe, 4.2 ov), 4-14 (Asif Ahmed, 8.1 ov), 5-21 (Salman Hossain, 10.4 ov), 6-22 (Nurul Hasan, 12.5 ov), 7-30 (Mirando, 16.6 ov), 8-33 (Nazmul Hossain, 18.1 ov), 9-35 (Bishawnath Halder, 19.1 ov), 10-35 (Kamrul Islam, 20.2 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al-Amin Hossain8   21661-8.002.00
Gunaratne5   070---1.40
Nabil Samad6.2244--9.500.63
Mosaddek Hossain1   050---5.00

--> Abahani Limited powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (41/1)
--> Abahani Limited powerplay 2 (chosen by the batting side): overs 36 (163/4) to 40 (183/4)
--> Cricket Coaching School powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (17/4)
--> The points for Abahani Limited were later annulled
--> The points for Cricket Coaching School were later annulled
--> Abahani Limited innings: 50 in 12.2 overs, 65 minutes
--> Abahani Limited innings: 100 in 24.1 overs, 113 minutes
--> Abahani Limited innings: 150 in 34.1 overs, 161 minutes
--> Abahani Limited innings: 200 in 42.2 overs, 194 minutes
--> SI de Saram 50 in 49 balls with 3 fours and 2 sixes
--> Mosaddek Hossain made his debut in ListA matches
--> Salman Hossain made his debut in ListA matches
--> Amit Kumar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Bishawnath Halder achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Abahani Limited innings (previous best was 3-19)
--> Al-Amin Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Asif Ahmed in the Cricket Coaching School innings (previous best was 3-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive