Gazi Tank Cricketers v Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity
Dhaka Premier Division 2013/14
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 10th September 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGazi Tank Cricketers won by 8 wickets
PointsGazi Tank Cricketers 2; Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity 0
UmpiresMasudur Rahman, Sharfuddoula
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersMostafizur Rahman, Shahedul Islam
Reserve UmpireJahangir Alam
Man of the MatchRubel Hossain

Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Rakib Gomostalbw b Rubel Hossain011--0.00
Niaz Morshedc Styris b Rubel Hossain927372-33.33
Fazle Mahmudc Hamidul Islam b Rubel Hossain1810--12.50
Nantu Kumarc Riazul Islam b Rubel Hossain4481-100.00
Shuvagata Homlbw b Arafat Sunny5381936-65.43
*Faisal Hossainlbw b Noor Hossain3170991-44.29
Nizamuddinc Naeem Islam b Noor Hossain045--0.00
Ariful Haquelbw b Naeem Islam2720--28.57
Arafat Salahuddinnot out101630--62.50
Monowar Hossainlbw b Rubel Hossain1418211-77.78
Rajibul Islamlbw b Rubel Hossain023--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rakib Gomosta, 0.1 ov), 2-5 (Fazle Mahmud, 2.5 ov), 3-17 (Nantu Kumar, 4.3 ov), 4-17 (Niaz Morshed, 8.4 ov), 5-93 (Shuvagata Hom, 28.3 ov), 6-94 (Nizamuddin, 29.3 ov), 7-107 (Faisal Hossain, 33.3 ov), 8-109 (Ariful Haque, 34.2 ov), 9-133 (Monowar Hossain, 39.2 ov), 10-133 (Rajibul Islam, 39.4 ov)
Gazi Tank Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rubel Hossain7.431862-7.672.35
Arafat Sunny6   31011-36.001.67
Naeem Islam10   13411-60.003.40
Mahmudullah7   12801--4.00
Styris3   0160---5.33
Noor Hossain6   02421-18.004.00

Gazi Tank Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayesc and b Arafat Salahuddin3035635-85.71
Raqibul Hasanb Ariful Haque718141-38.89
Aftab Ahmednot out5964797392.19
SB Styrisnot out32303041106.67
*Mahmudullahdid not bat      
Riazul Islamdid not bat      
+Hamidul Islamdid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Naeem Islamdid not bat      
Noor Hossaindid not bat      
Rubel Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 24.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Raqibul Hasan, 3.4 ov), 2-83 (Imrul Kayes, 15.6 ov)
Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shuvagata Hom5   01901--3.80
Ariful Haque4   02212-24.005.50
Monowar Hossain1   013021-13.00
Arafat Salahuddin7   0431--42.006.14
Rajibul Islam2   0130---6.50
Nizamuddin2   060---3.00
Faisal Hossain3.20180---5.40

--> Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (25/4)
--> Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity powerplay 2 (chosen by the batting side): overs 36 (111/8) to 40 (133 all out in 39.4 overs)
--> Gazi Tank Cricketers powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (59/1)
--> Lunch: Gazi Tank Cricketers 40/1 (Imrul Kayes 20*, Aftab Ahmed 9*; 8 overs)
--> Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity innings: 50 in 16.3 overs, 70 minutes
--> Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity innings: 100 in 31.6 overs, 131 minutes
--> Gazi Tank Cricketers innings: 50 in 8.5 overs, 37 minutes
--> Gazi Tank Cricketers innings: 100 in 19.5 overs, 79 minutes
--> Rakib Gomosta made his debut in ListA matches
--> Nantu Kumar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Rajibul Islam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Riazul Islam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Naeem Islam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Monowar Hossain made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Shuvagata Hom 50 in 76 balls with 6 fours
--> Aftab Ahmed 50 in 58 balls with 7 fours and 2 sixes
--> Rubel Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Monowar Hossain in the Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity innings (previous best was 4-22)
--> Rubel Hossain achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive