Jharkhand v Orissa
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2013/14 (East Zone)
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 7th March 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJharkhand won by 6 wickets
PointsJharkhand 4; Orissa 0
UmpiresGR Sadhashiva Iyer, B Vij
RefereeVN Buch

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC Patelc Tiwary b Shukla21314--15.38
BS Patirun out (Deobrat)513291-38.46
*NB Beherac Deobrat b Vikash Singh2812--25.00
AR Sarangic Kaushal Singh b Shukla801031406177.67
BB Samantrayb Shukla011--0.00
GB Podderb Nadeem801311484-61.07
DR Beheranot out171632-1106.25
+SD Sahoorun out (Vikash Singh)234--66.67
AC Sahoolbw b Nadeem122--50.00
BC Mohantynot out1310122-130.00
JB Beheradid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 8 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Patel, 2.5 ov), 2-14 (NB Behera, 5.4 ov), 3-14 (Pati, 5.5 ov), 4-18 (Samantray, 6.1 ov), 5-163 (Sarangi, 43.1 ov), 6-185 (Podder, 45.4 ov), 7-189 (SD Sahoo, 46.4 ov), 8-191 (AC Sahoo, 47.1 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shukla11   14935-22.004.45
Vikash Singh10   04211-60.004.20
Kaushal Singh6   0280---4.67
Virat Singh1   0601--6.00
Quadri10   0320---3.20
Nadeem10   0422--30.004.20
Yadav1   0501--5.00
Tiwary1   060---6.00

Jharkhand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IR Jaggib JB Behera125117178161106.84
AP Yadavb Mohanty0312--0.00
Virat Singhc Samantray b Mohanty615281-40.00
+IP Kishanrun out (Samantray)4475784-58.67
*SS Tiwarynot out3056661-53.57
K Deobratnot out117811157.14
Vikash Singhdid not bat      
RA Shukladid not bat      
S Nadeemdid not bat      
SS Quadridid not bat      
Kaushal Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 45.3 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Yadav, 2.4 ov), 2-55 (Virat Singh, 8.3 ov), 3-141 (Kishan, 28.4 ov), 4-203 (Jaggi, 43.3 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohanty8   13221-24.004.00
AC Sahoo3   02201--7.33
DR Behera2   0270---13.50
Patel10   0450---4.50
Samantray5   0220---4.40
JB Behera10.30401--63.003.81
Podder7   03202--4.57

--> AR Sarangi passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> AR Sarangi 50 in 73 balls, 93 minutes with 4 fours
--> GB Podder 50 in 96 balls, 100 minutes with 2 fours
--> GB Podder passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 35
--> DR Behera passed his previous highest score of 16 in ListA matches
--> JB Behera made his debut in ListA matches
--> JB Behera made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> IR Jaggi 50 in 35 balls, 46 minutes with 10 fours
--> IR Jaggi 100 in 96 balls, 147 minutes with 13 fours and 1 six
--> IP Kishan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Vikash Singh made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive