Bengal v Jharkhand
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2013/14 (East Zone)
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 3rd March 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal won the toss and decided to field
ResultJharkhand won by 136 runs
PointsBengal 0; Jharkhand 4
UmpiresYC Barde, K Sharma
RefereeHS Sodhi

Jharkhand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IR Jaggic Goswami b Pratap Singh3230506-106.67
AP Yadavc Goswami b Pratap Singh2940584172.50
Virat Singhrun out (Amit)76851185189.41
*SS Tiwaryc Tiwary b Dinda4765784-72.31
K Deobratc Shukla b Dinda49424931116.67
+SP Gautamb Dinda121537--80.00
Kaushal Singhrun out (Amit)211--200.00
S Nadeemc Saha b Dinda222--100.00
RA Shuklac Das b Dinda6913--66.67
Jaskaran Singhnot out4610--66.67
SS Quadrinot out278--28.57
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 217 minutes, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Jaggi, 10.3 ov), 2-67 (Yadav, 12.1 ov), 3-162 (Tiwary, 33.3 ov), 4-218 (Virat Singh, 40.5 ov), 5-248 (Deobrat, 45.1 ov), 6-250 (Kaushal Singh, 45.2 ov), 7-254 (Nadeem, 45.4 ov), 8-266 (Shukla, 47.4 ov), 9-266 (Gautam, 47.5 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dinda11   06552113.205.91
Pratap Singh9   06226-27.006.89
Amit6   0390-1-6.50
Lahiri10   0390---3.90
Shukla8   0330---4.12
Saxena6   0340---5.67

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WP Sahab Nadeem3155953-56.36
SP Goswamic Gautam b Shukla1627412-59.26
SD Chatterjeeb Quadri1023221-43.48
MK Tiwaryc Tiwary b Shukla4359804-72.88
DB Dasc Gautam b Quadri4119--36.36
*LR Shuklarun out (Virat Singh)4231-200.00
B Amitrun out (Tiwary)256--40.00
SS Lahirilbw b Nadeem033--0.00
V Pratap Singhc Jaskaran Singh b Shukla067--0.00
AB Dindac Kaushal Singh b Nadeem1212221-100.00
I Saxenanot out025--0.00
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 151 minutes, 34.1 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Goswami, 8.6 ov), 2-55 (Chatterjee, 13.5 ov), 3-86 (Saha, 22.3 ov), 4-93 (Das, 25.4 ov), 5-97 (Shukla, 26.1 ov), 6-101 (Amit, 27.4 ov), 7-103 (Lahiri, 28.3 ov), 8-108 (Pratap Singh, 29.6 ov), 9-132 (Tiwary, 33.1 ov), 10-137 (Dinda, 34.1 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shukla8   1393--16.004.88
Jaskaran Singh6   12303--3.83
Kaushal Singh6   11901--3.17
Quadri9   03421-27.003.78

--> AP Yadav made his debut in ListA matches
--> Virat Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> Virat Singh 50 in 69 balls, 91 minutes with 3 fours
--> Kaushal Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> SS Quadri made his debut in ListA matches
--> B Amit made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive