Assam v Orissa
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2013/14 (East Zone)
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 1st March 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsAssam 2; Orissa 2
UmpiresC Ravikanthreddy, K Sharma
RefereeVS Vijayakumar

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Dasc Lenka b Pradhan1713 4-130.77
P Azizc Pradhan b DR Behera6142 43145.24
SA Royb RK Mohanty2420 3-120.00
DS Jadhavb Samantray812 --66.67
AS Sinhac Patel b DR Behera25 --40.00
J Syed Mohammadc Patel b DR Behera127 11171.43
+RN Dasnot out12 --50.00
AK Dasdid not bat      
PL Dasdid not bat      
GK Sharmadid not bat      
*AN Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(6 wickets, 16.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (RK Das, 2.2 ov), 2-67 (Roy, 8.3 ov), 3-97 (Jadhav, 12.4 ov), 4-104 (Sinha, 13.6 ov), 5-126 (Aziz, 16.1 ov), 6-128 (Syed Mohammad, 16.5 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan2   0181--12.009.00
BC Mohanty3   03401--11.33
RK Mohanty4   0201--24.005.00
DR Behera3.502831-7.677.30
Patel2   0230---11.50
Samantray2   041--12.002.00

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC Pateldid not bat      
*NB Beheradid not bat      
GB Podderdid not bat      
Aravinda Singhdid not bat      
BB Samantraydid not bat      
AR Mallickdid not bat      
+SK Lenkadid not bat      
BC Mohantydid not bat      
SB Pradhandid not bat      
RK Mohantydid not bat      
DR Beheradid not bat      

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side
--> P Aziz 50 in 33 balls, 61 minutes with 2 fours and 3 sixes
--> Aravinda Singh made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive