Andhra v Tamil Nadu
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2013/14 (South Zone)
VenueKarnataka State Cricket Association Ground, Alur on 28th February 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu won the toss and decided to field
ResultTamil Nadu won by 8 wickets
PointsAndhra 0; Tamil Nadu 4
UmpiresM Jain, SD Ranade
RefereeBK Patel

Andhra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Srikar Bharatc Sushil b Mahesh516261-31.25
*DB Prasanth Kumarb Shah1943923-44.19
MUB Sriramb Mahesh31010--30.00
BA Sumanthc Sushil b Mahesh921192-42.86
AG Pradeeplbw b Mahesh246--50.00
K Bharat Reddylbw b Mahesh278--28.57
D Sivakumarb Shankar72027--35.00
D Swaroop Kumarb Shah41832--22.22
T Atchuti Raoc Sushil b Mohammed3769862153.62
K Harishc Sushil b Balaji519291-26.32
B Sudhakarnot out922372-40.91
Extras(1 lb, 23 w)24
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Srikar Bharat, 5.2 ov), 2-31 (Sriram, 7.2 ov), 3-46 (Sumanth, 11.6 ov), 4-52 (Pradeep, 13.4 ov), 5-56 (Bharat Reddy, 15.1 ov), 6-60 (Prasanth Kumar, 18.2 ov), 7-65 (Sivakumar, 21.3 ov), 8-81 (Swaroop Kumar, 26.3 ov), 9-97 (Harish, 33.3 ov), 10-126 (Atchuti Rao, 41.3 ov)
Tamil Nadu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Balaji10   12216-60.002.20
Mahesh9   13152-10.803.44
Shah9   1152--27.001.67
Shankar4   01613-24.004.00
Shahrukh Khan1   030---3.00
Apparajith1   070---7.00

Tamil Nadu inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Vijaylbw b Swaroop Kumar5062825280.65
+U Sushilnot out61921184166.30
RNB Apparajithb Swaroop Kumar011--0.00
*S Badrinathnot out152634--57.69
A Srikkanthdid not bat      
L Balajidid not bat      
M Mohammeddid not bat      
RS Shahdid not bat      
M Shahrukh Khandid not bat      
V Shankardid not bat      
VY Maheshdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 30.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Vijay, 19.4 ov), 2-84 (Apparajith, 19.5 ov)
Andhra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sivakumar5   11501--3.00
Atchuti Rao6   1130---2.17
Harish3   0250---8.33
Sudhakar7   12901--4.14
Swaroop Kumar7.103821-21.505.30
Bharat Reddy1   060---6.00
Prasanth Kumar1   030---3.00

--> MUB Sriram made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> K Harish made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> T Atchuti Rao equalled his previous highest score of 37 in ListA matches
--> M Vijay 50 in 61 balls, 76 minutes with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> M Vijay passed 2500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 26
--> U Sushil passed his previous highest score of 20 in ListA matches
--> U Sushil 50 in 85 balls, 98 minutes with 4 fours
--> VY Mahesh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Andhra innings (previous best was 5-55)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive