Madhya Pradesh v Uttar Pradesh
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2013/14 (Central Zone)
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 28th February 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsMadhya Pradesh 2; Uttar Pradesh 2
UmpiresPG Pathak, VK Sharma
RefereeA Kaypee

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rameez Khanc Srivastava b Imtiyaz Ahmed1727 3-62.96
Jalaj S Saxenac Murtaza b Mishra34 --75.00
*MD Mishrac Chawla b Mishra44 1-100.00
+NV Ojhac Srivastava b Nath2322 21104.55
HS Bhatianot out3832 5-118.75
UA Birlac Imtiyaz Ahmed b Mishra2318 3-127.78
Jatin S Saxenac Nath b Mishra144 21350.00
SS Baignot out139 11144.44
A Rajandid not bat      
YB Rawatdid not bat      
PM Dateydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Jalaj S Saxena, 2.1 ov), 2-13 (Mishra, 2.5 ov), 3-46 (Rameez Khan, 8.3 ov), 4-54 (Ojha, 10.3 ov), 5-97 (Birla, 16.1 ov), 6-111 (Jatin S Saxena, 16.5 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mishra5   0384--7.507.60
Rajpoot4   02401--6.00
Imtiyaz Ahmed4   0231--24.005.75
Chawla4   0240---6.00
Nath1   0101--6.0010.00
Murtaza2   0170---8.50

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+ER Dwivedic Ojha b Datey2928 41103.57
TM Srivastavac Ojha b Baig2024 1183.33
*SK Rainarun out (Bhatia)2421 3-114.29
M Kaifb Jalaj S Saxena35 --60.00
PS Guptab Baig12 --50.00
AD Nathc and b Baig2318 4-127.78
PP Chawlac Baig b Rawat1616 -1100.00
AG Murtazab Rawat23 --66.67
Imtiyaz Ahmedrun out (Jalaj S Saxena->Rajan)12 --50.00
AS Mishranot out52 1-250.00
A Rajpootnot out00 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Dwivedi, 6.5 ov), 2-74 (Srivastava, 10.4 ov), 3-79 (Kaif, 11.5 ov), 4-80 (Gupta, 12.1 ov), 5-97 (Raina, 15.1 ov), 6-112 (Nath, 16.5 ov), 7-115 (Murtaza, 17.3 ov), 8-118 (Imtiyaz Ahmed, 18.1 ov), 9-133 (Chawla, 19.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajan3   027071-9.00
Rawat4   03021-12.007.50
Datey4   0221--24.005.50
Jalaj S Saxena5   03712-30.007.40
Baig4   0193--8.004.75

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side
--> SS Baig made his debut in ListA matches
--> YB Rawat made his debut in ListA matches
--> PM Datey made his debut in ListA matches
--> AS Mishra achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed JS Saxena in the Madhya Pradesh innings (previous best was 3-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive