Footscray Edgewater v Dandenong
Victoria Cricket Association Premiership 2010/11
VenueMervyn G Hughes Oval, Melbourne on 15th, 22nd January 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDandenong won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFootscray Edgewater won by 2 wickets (single innings match)
PointsFootscray Edgewater 4; Dandenong 0
UmpiresPC Proctor, RR Turner
Close of play day 1No play

Dandenong inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TF Donnellc Russ b Hollins14     
AD Halesc Kight b Livingstone50     
MA Sweeneyc and b Livingstone13     
*DM Dempseyb TJ Dean9     
NB Thomasc Jones b Hollins26     
JA Nanopouloslbw b TJ Dean9     
DM Quirkc Robertson b Hollins13     
BR Fairbankslbw b Hollins0     
P Sweeneynot out32     
+BF Hockinglbw b Hollins2     
JD Wilcockb Hollins7     
JM Butterfielddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 45 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-84, 3-87, 4-108, 5-132, 6-133, 7-133, 8-170, 9-181, 10-189 (45 ov)
Footscray Edgewater bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robertson3   0130 -
Green3   0310 -
Jones5   0230 -
Hollins9   0346 -
Livingstone11   0332 -
TJ Dean11   0332 -
Worthington3   0200 -

Footscray Edgewater inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Russc Hales b Wilcock5     
BD Greenc Hales b Butterfield8     
SM Deanlbw b Butterfield0     
TJ Deanc Thomas b Butterfield47     
*TP Glouryrun out11     
+DG Kightc Donnell b P Sweeney48     
M Hillb Wilcock29     
MT Worthingtonlbw b P Sweeney12     
SH Hollinsnot out19     
SM Jonesnot out1     
BJ Robertsondid not bat      
M Livingstonedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 42.5 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-18, 4-49, 5-110, 6-134, 7-154, 8-182
Dandenong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Butterfield9   0383  
P Sweeney5   0242  
Fairbanks5   0280  
Nanopoulos8   1370  
Dempsey6   0230  

--> The match was reduced to a single innings limited overs match of 45 overs

Footscray Edgewater innings was suspended at 67/4
Dandenong innings was suspended at 84/2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive