Camberwell Magpies v Richmond
Victoria Cricket Association Premiership 2010/11
VenueCamberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne on 18th December 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCamberwell Magpies won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCamberwell Magpies won by 19 runs
PointsCamberwell Magpies 4; Richmond 0
UmpiresSM Sciacca, A Ventura

Camberwell Magpies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BAC Howellc Torney b Delmont32     
*SF Hillb Agar77     
+SD Snellc Agar b Torney13     
GS Parkernot out20     
TB Rickarbyc Agar b Torney7     
RJ Chancellornot out2     
PJ McKennadid not bat      
AL Feketedid not bat      
JP McNamaradid not bat      
SR Pieterszdid not bat      
JM Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-127, 3-135, 4-152
Richmond bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Agar3   0201 -
Wise4   0200 -
Torney3   0312 -
Jaensch4   0270 -
Delmont4   0321 -
McDonald2   0220 -

Richmond inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RGL Cartersc Rickarby b Pietersz48     
WD Sheridanc McNamara b Pietersz6     
AH Delmontrun out4     
DJ Sartorib Fekete66     
*MJ Sheedyb Fekete2     
BD Torneyb Pietersz4     
MW Hunternot out1     
BG McDonaldnot out5     
AC Agardid not bat      
JL Jaenschdid not bat      
AB Wisedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-20, 3-115, 4-119, 5-136, 6-136
Camberwell Magpies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pietersz4   0243  
Fekete4   0192  
Chancellor4   0400  
McNamara4   0240  
Roberts4   0310  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive