Dandenong v Melbourne University
Victoria Cricket Association Premiership 2010/11
VenueShepley Oval, Melbourne on 12th December 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMelbourne University won the toss and decided to field
ResultMelbourne University won by 7 wickets
PointsDandenong 0; Melbourne University 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresG Biagoni, DN Bomford

Dandenong inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AD Halesb White0     
TF Donnellb Nalesnyik32     
*DM Dempseyc Simpson b White22     
JA Nanopoulosc Sanders b Simpson3     
JL Pattinsonb Nalesnyik2     
BR Fairbanksb Simpson2     
NB Thomasb Simpson1     
A Fonsekac Harrop b Nalesnyik3     
P Sweeneyrun out3     
+LT Ligtb Harrop3     
JM Butterfieldnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 15.1 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-24, 3-62, 4-64, 5-66, 6-66, 7-68, 8-74, 9-75, 10-80 (15.1 ov)
Melbourne University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
White4   0312 -
Kennedy3   0200 -
Simpson4   0163 -
Nalesnyik4   0113 -
Harrop0.1001 -

Melbourne University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JG Martignagoc Ligt b Pattinson1     
RM Wightlbw b Butterfield2     
WA Whitenot out30     
*SA Sandersc Pattinson b Fairbanks21     
JD Leggettnot out18     
AT Keelydid not bat      
NM Ellsmoredid not bat      
MG Simpsondid not bat      
MJ Nalesnyikdid not bat      
BD Harropdid not bat      
GJ Kennedydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 15.4 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-5, 3-36
Dandenong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pattinson4   0211  
Butterfield2   161  
Fairbanks4   0171  
Sweeney4   0210  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive