Yorkshire v Durham
AXA Equity and Law League 1993
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 29th August 1993 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham won by 13 runs
PointsYorkshire 0; Durham 4
UmpiresJC Balderstone, HD Bird
ScorersB Hunt (Durham), JT Potter (Yorkshire)

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Fowlerc Blakey b Robinson1545542-33.33
W Larkinsc Kellett b Robinson11411514814199.13
PWG Parkerb Foster54951123-56.84
P Bainbridgec Blakey b Grayson1710142-170.00
S Huttonst Blakey b Grayson357--60.00
I Smithc Robinson b Hartley484--50.00
AC Cumminsc Grayson b Hartley2713--28.57
+AR Fothergillrun out155--20.00
*DA Graveneynot out437--133.33
SJE Brownb Gough045--0.00
SP Hughesnot out135--33.33
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 1 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-186, 3-212, 4-215, 5-219, 6-221, 7-223, 8-226, 9-229
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hartley10   3232--30.002.30
Gough10   14011-60.004.00
Robinson10   1362--30.003.60
White10   0430---4.30
Batty3   0270---9.00
Foster4   0291--24.007.25
Grayson3   0182--9.006.00

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MD Moxonst Fothergill b Graveney641041028161.54
D Byasc and b Bainbridge2851823-54.90
+RJ Blakeyc Hutton b Bainbridge285092--56.00
SA Kellettc Fothergill b Smith61915--31.58
C Whitec Brown b Graveney2126291-80.77
PJ Hartleyb Cummins2118462-116.67
AP Graysonnot out1817192-105.88
MJ Fosterc Smith b Cummins171113-2154.55
D Goughrun out324--150.00
JD Battyrun out122--50.00
MA Robinsonnot out121--50.00
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-91, 2-103, 3-114, 4-149, 5-166, 6-176, 7-200, 8-209, 9-210
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hughes10   0390---3.90
Cummins10   05121230.005.10
Brown6   0330---5.50
Bainbridge10   2412--30.004.10
Graveney10   0322--30.003.20
Smith4   0171--24.004.25

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive