Hampshire v Kent
AXA Equity and Law League 1993
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 13th June 1993 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent won by 7 wickets
PointsHampshire 0; Kent 4
UmpiresJH Harris, DO Oslear

Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RA Smithc Ward b Ealham15      
TC Middletonc Benson b Ealham16      
JR Woodb Penn33      
VP Terryc McCague b Hooper23      
*MCJ Nicholasc and b Hooper31      
JR Aylingc Penn b McCague15      
MD Marshallc Hooper b Ealham27      
KD Jamesnot out17      
SD Udalb Ealham7      
CA Connorb Ealham0      
+AN Aymesb Ealham0      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-44, 3-86, 4-108, 5-130, 6-150, 7-189, 8-198, 9-198, 10-198 (50 ov)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McCague10   0351--   60.003.50
Ealham10   1536--   10.005.30
Penn10   2271--   60.002.70
Fleming10   2450--   -4.50
Hooper10   1322--   30.003.20

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TR Wardb Ayling112  106  
MV Flemingc Aymes b James58      
CL Hooperrun out0      
NR Taylornot out11      
NJ Llongnot out16      
*MR Bensondid not bat      
GR Cowdreydid not bat      
+SA Marshdid not bat      
MA Ealhamdid not bat      
MJ McCaguedid not bat      
C Penndid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(3 wickets, 34 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-107, 3-181
Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Marshall5   0350--   -7.00
Connor6   1530--   -8.83
James7   0331--   42.004.71
Ayling6   0451--   36.007.50
Udal10   0330--   -3.30

--> MA Ealham achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Hampshire innings (previous best was 4-29)
--> MA Ealham achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Hampshire innings
--> CL Hooper reached 150 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Hampshire innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive