Army v Royal Air Force
Kims Gun Inter Services Festival 2010
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 4th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Air Force won by 2 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresMJ Izzard, DGB Murphy
ScorersC Gill (Army), S Macaulay (Royal Air Force)
Reserve UmpireMJ Miller

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PA Josephc Rock b Iago42119--19.05
I Dixonb Iago2911--22.22
MI Lewisc Watson b Iago1627321-59.26
DJK Webbc Compton b Watson3453586-64.15
MM Heynsc Compton b Iago1014171171.43
*A Senneckc Rock b Magee2240503-55.00
+SG Houghtonc Rock b Magee1114161-78.57
SH Boothc Rock b McCabe49111-44.44
J Prinsloob McCabe11316--7.69
DN Wadelbw b Magee134--33.33
OD Burwellnot out044--0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Dixon), 2-7 (Joseph), 3-33 (Lewis), 4-58 (Heyns), 5-72 (Webb), 6-95 (Houghton), 7-108 (Booth), 8-114 (Senneck), 9-116 (Wade), 10-116 (Prinsloo, 34.2 ov)
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Turner8   2270---3.38
Iago10   2314--15.003.10
Watson5   11711-30.003.40
Magee7   12231114.003.14

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TW Adcockc Webb b Senneck4749729195.92
RJ Diverc Houghton b Booth1632423-50.00
*MS Comptonc Lewis b Senneck31621--18.75
MT Partonlbw b Burwell51628--31.25
AM Watsonc Lewis b Booth256--40.00
AM Fisherc Webb b Senneck256--40.00
+DJ Rockb Burwell1516--20.00
SG McCabenot out1421243-66.67
JA Iagoc Prinsloo b Burwell59101-55.56
RT Mageenot out006--0.00
PC Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 26 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Diver), 2-72 (Compton), 3-75 (Adcock), 4-78 (Watson), 5-81 (Fisher), 6-90 (Parton), 7-91 (Rock), 8-101 (Iago)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck10   2153--20.001.50
Wade4   043031-10.75
Booth9   2412-127.004.56
Burwell3   0831-6.002.67

--> Royal Air Force innings was reduced

Royal Air Force target was 109 in 26 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive