Royal Navy v Army
Kims Gun Inter Services Festival 2004
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 4th August 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy won by 83 runs
UmpiresD Ballinger, S White
ScorersR Archer (Royal Navy), LM Rhodes (Army)
Man of the MatchA Senneck

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Parkerrun out1420233-70.00
PL Carlinc Burt b Toogood4242558-100.00
*JAG Fultonc Barker b Slocombe481031425-46.60
M Heynsb Toogood86112-133.33
N Palmerc Slocombe b Jackson1230351-40.00
DJK Webbc Toogood b Slocombe2646595-56.52
SP Holerun out2323283-100.00
A Senneckc Adams b Parker3825335-152.00
+SG Houghtonnot out349--75.00
IP Redfernnot out222--100.00
TF Fabiendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 12 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Parker), 2-68 (Carlin), 3-80 (Heyns), 4-105 (Palmer), 5-172 (Webb), 6-172 (Fulton), 7-224 (Hole), 8-236 (Senneck)
Royal Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adams10   14403--4.40
Parker9   0661--54.007.33
Toogood10   24023-30.004.00
Slocombe9   2452--27.005.00
Jackson10   41613-60.001.60
Barker2   01702--8.50

Royal Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PD Snellingc Hole b Heyns66971--8.70
MJ Toogoodc Hole b Senneck1217162-70.59
D Pennerc Houghton b Fabien0511--0.00
SD Needhamb Fabien121212--100.00
*+MT Burtlbw b Senneck21212--16.67
A Rodzochc Parker b Carlin5470677177.14
JD Parkerb Carlin3030465-100.00
RH Barkerb Carlin5510--100.00
G Jacksonc Palmer b Hole15142711107.14
CA Slocombec Senneck b Hole1425182-56.00
KJ Adamsnot out001--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 43 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Toogood), 2-16 (Penner), 3-29 (Needham), 4-33 (Burt), 5-40 (Snelling), 6-121 (Parker), 7-124 (Rodzoch), 8-128 (Barker), 9-157 (Slocombe), 10-157 (Jackson, 43 ov)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck10   61321-30.001.30
Fabien7   12321121.003.29
Heyns7   1291--42.004.14
Parker5   0200---4.00
Carlin7   0423--14.006.00
Hole7   12921-21.004.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive