United Arab Emirates v Nepal
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2013/14 (Warm-up)
VenueICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai on 12th November 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersUnited Arab Emirates: 13 (11 to bat and field); Nepal: 11
TossNepal won the toss and decided to field
ResultNepal won by 5 wickets
UmpiresAT Holdstock (South Africa), JS Wilson (West Indies)

United Arab Emirates inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Azamc Khakurel b Mukhiya67 1-85.71
+Nasir Azizc Khakurel b Bhattarai54 1-125.00
*Khurram Khanc Airee b Regmi5540 61137.50
Saqib Alic Mukhiya b Pun1819 2194.74
R Mustafalbw b Khadka1624 --66.67
Mohammad Shafiqc Khadka b Mukhiya1215 1-80.00
Amjad Javednot out199 21211.11
Abdul Shakoorc Malla b Mukhiya42 1-200.00
Shaiman Anwarnot out00 --0.00
AM Gurugedid not bat      
Kamran Shazaddid not bat      
EHSN Silvadid not bat      
Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Mohammad Azam, 1.2 ov), 2-17 (Nasir Aziz, 2.4 ov), 3-69 (Saqib Ali, 8.5 ov), 4-97 (Mustafa, 14.6 ov), 5-106 (Khurram Khan, 16.6 ov), 6-126 (Mohammad Shafiq, 19.1 ov), 7-137 (Abdul Shakoor, 19.5 ov)
Nepal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhattarai4   03311-24.008.25
Mukhiya3   0303--6.0010.00
Khadka2   0151--12.007.50
Pun4   0221--24.005.50
Regmi3   0151--18.005.00
Gauchan4   02201--5.50

Nepal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SP Khakurelb Silva1414 1-100.00
PS Aireelbw b Guruge01 --0.00
G Mallac Ahmed Raza b Nasir Aziz2530 3-83.33
*P Khadkanot out8562 94137.10
B Bhandaric Kamran Shazad b Nasir Aziz67 1-85.71
S Vesawkarc Mohammad Shafiq b Nasir Aziz42 1-200.00
S Punnot out41 1-400.00
JK Mukhiyadid not bat      
A Bhattaraidid not bat      
B Regmidid not bat      
SP Gauchandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 19.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Airee, 0.4 ov), 2-18 (Khakurel, 3.1 ov), 3-87 (Malla, 14.3 ov), 4-118 (Bhandari, 18.1 ov), 5-133 (Vesawkar, 18.6 ov)
United Arab Emirates bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Guruge3   02011-18.006.67
Silva4   0151--24.003.75
Khurram Khan3.30250---7.14
Amjad Javed2   0120---6.00
Ahmed Raza3   0240---8.00
Nasir Aziz4   04431-8.0011.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive