Ireland v Netherlands
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2013/14 (Warm-up)
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 12th November 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland won by 6 wickets
UmpiresIN Ramage (Scotland), C Shamshuddin (India)

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+W Barresic Porterfield b Sorensen5046 4-108.70
SJ Myburghc NJ O'Brien b Sorensen2219 21115.79
ES Szwarczynskic Stirling b Dockrell1420 1-70.00
DLS van Bungec Wilson b Cusack14 --25.00
BN Coopernot out4229 12144.83
TGJ Gruijtersb Cusack12 --50.00
Mudassar Bukharinot out01 --0.00
*PW Borrendid not bat      
PM Seelaardid not bat      
MAA Jamildid not bat      
PA van Meekerendid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Myburgh, 4.4 ov), 2-66 (Szwarczynski, 9.4 ov), 3-67 (van Bunge, 10.3 ov), 4-129 (Barresi, 18.4 ov), 5-136 (Gruijters, 19.3 ov)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnston3   0240-1-8.00
Murtagh4   0220---5.50
Sorensen4   03121-12.007.75
Cusack4   0162--12.004.00
Dockrell4   0251--24.006.25
Stirling1   0140---14.00

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WTS Porterfieldnot out7558 72129.31
PR Stirlingb Mudassar Bukhari02 --0.00
+NJ O'Brienb Jamil3432 4-106.25
KJ O'Brienc Cooper b van Meekeren137 2-185.71
GC Wilsonc Cooper b Mudassar Bukhari1919 3-100.00
JF Mooneynot out00 --0.00
DT Johnstondid not bat      
MC Sorensendid not bat      
TJ Murtaghdid not bat      
AR Cusackdid not bat      
GH Dockrelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(4 wickets, 19.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Stirling, 0.6 ov), 2-79 (NJ O'Brien, 10.6 ov), 3-104 (KJ O'Brien, 13.5 ov), 4-132 (Wilson, 18.5 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudassar Bukhari4   0252--12.006.25
van Meekeren4   0331--24.008.25
Seelaar4   0320---8.00
Borren4   0210---5.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive