Durham Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1992 (North Zone)
VenueGreen Lane, Durham on 26th June 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsDurham Second XI 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresGI McLean, D Norton
ScorersP Forster (Durham Second XI), GA York (Leicestershire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Glendenenc White b Parsons8 171- 
S Huttonlbw b Parsons4 25-- 
MP Briersc Plender b White39 7341 
I Smithc Bloor b Parsons2 18-- 
JA Daleylbw b Gidley25 632- 
DA Blenkironb Dakin20 621- 
GK Brownb Gidley38 715- 
+AR Fothergillc Gidley b Parsons25 303- 
SM McEwanc Roseberry b Gidley11 8-1 
PJ Berryc Gidley b Parsons3 5-- 
SJE Brownnot out0 1-- 
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 15 w)29
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Glendenen), 2-17 (Hutton), 3-32 (Smith), 4-85 (Briers), 5-94 (Daley), 6-144 (Blenkiron), 7-188 (GK Brown), 8-198 (Fothergill), 9-204 (McEwan), 10-204 (Berry)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haye11   048010--4.36
White5   0331-230.006.60
Gidley8   3133--16.001.62
Dakin10   12715-60.002.70
Hepworth10   0360---3.60

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJ Boonc SJE Brown b Blenkiron40 776- 
IF Plenderrun out19 622- 
MI Gidleyrun out40 984- 
A Roseberryc Smith b GK Brown25 295- 
DL Maddyc Smith b SJE Brown1 9-- 
GJ Parsonsb SJE Brown0 3-- 
PN Hepworthlbw b SJE Brown0 6-- 
JM Dakinnot out32 6332 
AF Hayenot out25 304- 
DG Whitedid not bat      
+CDT Bloordid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)26
Total(7 wickets, 53.1 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Plender), 2-82 (Boon), 3-123 (Roseberry), 4-126 (Maddy), 5-126 (Parsons), 6-128 (Hepworth), 7-159 (Gidley)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SJE Brown11   13032222.002.73
McEwan10   04907--4.90
Berry11   33301--3.00
Blenkiron10   03713-60.003.70
GK Brown10   0381--60.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive