Royal Navy v Army
Kims Gun Inter Services Festival 2001 (Spare Day)
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 4th August 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Navy won the toss and decided to field
ResultArmy won by 24 runs
UmpiresW Morgan, R Myten
ScorersS Forrest (Army), L Judd (Royal Navy)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DRE O'Kellyc Burt b Slocombe1027411-37.04
SP Holelbw b Slocombe1424252-58.33
PL Carlinc Ainsley b Miles2732344-84.38
*N Palmerc Burt b Slocombe42811024-51.85
A Sennecknot out11511118713-103.60
+KR Fordst Burt b Miles81018--80.00
AG Grinonneaulbw b Regan25131131192.31
JWS Cotterillnot out5312--166.67
MG Culldid not bat      
DC Woodhousedid not bat      
SDP Cornhilldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Hole), 2-43 (O'Kelly), 3-64 (Carlin), 4-188 (Palmer), 5-214 (Ford), 6-244 (Grinonneau)
Royal Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Regan7   04916-42.007.00
Slocombe10   0593--20.005.90
Phelps10   1300---3.00
Miles10   23921-30.003.90
Lewis10   060041-6.00
Robinson3   0210---7.00

Royal Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Toogoodlbw b Hole71598514-120.34
*PD Snellingc Senneck b Hole28781053-35.90
S Robinsonnot out75871038-86.21
+MT Burtc and b Hole0108--0.00
S Phelpsc Grinonneau b Carlin61916--31.58
G Braithwaitec and b Cotterill98201-112.50
AMJ Ainsleylbw b Cotterill024--0.00
CA Slocombec Ford b Cotterill027--0.00
G Lewisc Hole b Woodhouse3109--30.00
SJ Milesnot out2926223-111.54
MB Regandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Toogood), 2-113 (Snelling), 3-117 (Burt), 4-132 (Phelps), 5-159 (Braithwaite), 6-165 (Ainsley), 7-174 (Slocombe), 8-185 (Lewis)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck7   23902--5.57
Cornhill7   2230---3.29
Cotterill10   06332-20.006.30
Carlin10   13311160.003.30
Hole8   2213--16.002.62
Woodhouse7   04412-42.006.29
Cull1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive