Club Cricket Conference v Army
Other matches in England 1995
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 12th June 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 102 runs
UmpiresDE Bushell, AD Downes
ScorersMD Smith (Army), B Wilson (Club Cricket Conference)

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Fryb Carr-Smith591021224-57.84
MJ Robertsc Richmond b Matthews6184825-72.62
RM Pepperc Richmond b Allum9790987-107.78
UD Valjeerun out3440531-85.00
SK Ranasinghenot out108141-125.00
AJ Mouldingnot out689--75.00
+T Russelldid not bat      
MG Steardid not bat      
SP Snellingdid not bat      
PE Wellingsdid not bat      
UBA Rashiddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 15 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)26
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Roberts), 2-155 (Fry), 3-269 (Valjee), 4-275 (Pepper)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Logan11   1520---4.73
Allum11   15915-66.005.36
Carr-Smith11   05511-66.005.00
St George11   0500---4.55
Matthews11   06011266.005.45

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Masonc Snelling b Rashid115254--21.15
MJ Smithlbw b Ranasinghe1540471-37.50
N Palmerb Valjee5262725183.87
CHG St Georgerun out054--0.00
+DC Richmondlbw b Wellings1125241-44.00
*RJ Greatorexb Rashid5197855-52.58
DS Matthewsb Valjee41013--40.00
AM Mackinnonst Russell b Snelling1218211-66.67
JSA Carr-Smithb Valjee463--66.67
PDO Logannot out21117--18.18
J Allumnot out18517-3360.00
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Smith), 2-33 (Mason), 3-34 (St George), 4-68 (Richmond), 5-115 (Palmer), 6-121 (Matthews), 7-154 (Mackinnon), 8-159 (Carr-Smith), 9-172 (Greatorex)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ranasinghe8   2121--48.001.50
Stear6   1120-1-2.00
Wellings11   0321--66.002.91
Rashid11   26521-33.005.91
Valjee10   03931-20.003.90
Snelling9   2231--54.002.56





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive