Army v Middlesex Second XI
Other matches in England 1990
VenueOfficers Club Services Ground, Aldershot on 11th June 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 160 runs
UmpiresBJ Canniford, RJ White
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), DV Smith (Army)

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Keechc Lerwill b Collier125134 15-93.28
JC Pooleyc sub b Jeremias1834 1-52.94
+P Farbracec Greatorex b Scott715 1-46.67
A Habibc Cotterill b Jeremias1926 1-73.08
RJ Simsc Scott b Collier949 --18.37
SB Foreynot out4950 3198.00
AA Barnettc Presland b Holland1219 1-63.16
MJ Thursfieldnot out66 --100.00
*CT Radleydid not bat      
CW Taylordid not bat      
JR Hendrickdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Pooley), 2-80 (Farbrace), 3-113 (Habib), 4-171 (Sims), 5-182 (Keech), 6-212 (Barnett)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Collier11   2372-133.003.36
Holland11   1631--66.005.73
Jeremias11   2472-233.004.27
Scott11   0441--66.004.00
Presland11   3570---5.18

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JWS Cotterillc Keech b Taylor117 --5.88
RJ Greatorexc Farbrace b Thursfield116 --6.25
*+ATD Lerwillb Hendrick2035 3-57.14
DRE O'Kellyb Taylor722 --31.82
PJ Isteadb Hendrick510 1-50.00
N Palmerst Farbrace b Barnett16 --16.67
CJ Jeremiasb Barnett05 --0.00
PJ Preslandb Barnett59 1-55.56
NA Scottc Habib b Forey4137 32110.81
I Collierlbw b Hendrick07 --0.00
K Hollandnot out09 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Greatorex), 2-13 (Cotterill), 3-34 (O'Kelly), 4-35 (Lerwill), 5-40 (Palmer), 6-40 (Jeremias), 7-44 (Istead), 8-50 (Presland), 9-51 (Collier), 10-88 (Scott, 28.3 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor7   31422-21.002.00
Thursfield6   1191-236.003.17
Barnett8   2373--16.004.62
Hendrick7   0153--14.002.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive