Free Foresters Academy v Nigeria
ICC World Cricket League Division Six 2013 (Warm-up)
VenueSt Edward's School Ground, Oxford on 17th July 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNigeria won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFree Foresters Academy won by 8 wickets
UmpiresA Bhat, JO Eshua
ScorerQLS Jones (Free Foresters)

Nigeria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+AA Onikoyic Gallagher b Jones45436062104.65
R Sharmac Berman b Pringle1031481-32.26
EA Okwudilib King615131-40.00
O Olatunjic Fox b Darby70545573129.63
OJ Bejiderun out (Pearce)4873743165.75
A Oyedec King b Darby611111-54.55
OA Olympioc Rishton b King322828-3114.29
O Onwuzulikenot out181621--112.50
O Anyianot out331--100.00
M Davadayaldid not bat      
L Solomondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 19 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 157 minutes, 45 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Sharma, 10.5 ov), 2-75 (Onikoyi, 13.6 ov), 3-75 (Okwudili, 14.2 ov), 4-181 (Olatunji, 32.6 ov), 5-204 (Oyede, 36.1 ov), 6-218 (Bejide, 38.4 ov), 7-263 (Olympio, 44.2 ov)
Free Foresters Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pringle9   05714354.006.33
Berman4   03202--8.00
Jones4   01812-24.004.50
King9   23621-27.004.00
Nurse7   0500---7.14
Darby8   03323-24.004.12
Gallagher4   035011-8.75

Free Foresters Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Foxlbw b Oyede9510513314-90.48
HRH Darbyc Davadayal b Oyede11011414311196.49
C Gallaghernot out3429385-117.24
CJ Nursenot out1515281-100.00
J Bermandid not bat      
*OP Deandid not bat      
AR Kingdid not bat      
OMR Pringledid not bat      
+ET Pearcedid not bat      
JAJ Rishtondid not bat      
MS Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 172 minutes, 43.3 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-215 (Fox, 35.1 ov), 2-224 (Darby, 37.2 ov)
Nigeria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Olympio9   0560---6.22
Oyede9   06025-27.006.67
Solomon3   0210---7.00
Davadayal8   0500-1-6.25
Onwuzulike8   0350---4.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive