Northern Universities Student Club Community Cricketers Elite v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland Under-19s in England 2013
VenueMiners Welfare Ground, Blackwell on 17th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Universities Student Club Community Cricketers Elite won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-19s won by 8 wickets

Northern Universities Student Club Community Cricketers Elite inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*K Davisb Main818 1-44.44
A Proudc and b Gosain3030 5-100.00
W Ghauric Umeed b Main02 --0.00
RF Badenhorstc Hill b Main513 --38.46
G Knightc Umeed b McLean2859 2-47.46
CJ Purshouseb Gosain17 --14.29
DW Shawc Farrar b Watt2140 1152.50
N Van der Westhuizenb English413 --30.77
A Ebdalec Sabri b English54 --125.00
W Streetc and b McLean216 --12.50
CH Jonesnot out01 --0.00
M Baileydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 16 w)21
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Davis), 2-22 (Ghauri), 3-48 (Badenhorst), 4-66 (Proud), 5-69 (Purshouse), 6-114 (Knight), 7-114 (Shaw), 8-123 (Van der Westhuizen), 9-125 (Street), 10-125 (Ebdale, 33.5 ov)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Main5   02036-10.004.00
Sabri3   02304--7.67
Gosain7   11823221.002.57
Farrar7   02601--3.71
Watt7   02412-42.003.43
English1   022--3.002.00

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ARI Umeedc Davis b Proud6162 7-98.39
RE McLeannot out4865 6-73.85
AJL Baumc Shaw b Street45 1-80.00
ARM Muirnot out01 --0.00
MM Englishdid not bat      
KW Stirlingdid not bat      
NAG Farrardid not bat      
LH Hilldid not bat      
GT Maindid not bat      
A Sabridid not bat      
C Gosaindid not bat      
MRJ Wattdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 22.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-120 (Umeed), 2-124 (Baum)
Northern Universities Student Club Community Cricketers Elite bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Van der Westhuizen6   02901--4.83
Bailey4   02208--5.50
Street7   0361--42.005.14
Jones4   02001--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive