Hyderabad v Tripura
Ranji Trophy 2013/14 (Group C)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad 1; Tripura 1
UmpiresAY Dandekar, UV Gandhe
RefereeShakti Singh
ScorersP Chandra Sekhar, K Chary
Close of play day 1Tripura (1) 285/2 (Murasingh 140*, Takawale 65*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Tripura (1) 588/6 (Abbas Ali 105*, Datta 1*; 180 overs)
Close of play day 3Hyderabad (1) 258/1 (Akshath Reddy 138*, Ravi Teja 90*; 78 overs)

Tripura first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Singhab Ravi Kiran2672833- 
KB Pawanc Habeeb Ahmed b Shinde441131503- 
MB Murasinghc Ravi Teja b Ravi Kiran150225313164 
*+YV Takawaleb Ravi Teja212400533183 
AA Deylbw b Lalith Mohan1245672- 
S Abbas Alinot out132222308122 
KK Acharjeec Ravi Kiran b Lalith Mohan1617213- 
RK Dattalbw b Shinde1131382- 
TS Sahac Habeeb Ahmed b Absolem2019222- 
SS Majumdarnot out21015-- 
VK Sahadid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 11 nb)25
Total(8 wickets, declared, 783 minutes, 190.3 overs)650
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Singha, 21.3 ov), 2-97 (Pawan, 38.6 ov), 3-303 (Murasingh, 97.5 ov), 4-346 (Dey, 114.3 ov), 5-550 (Takawale, 167.4 ov), 6-575 (Acharjee, 172.4 ov), 7-605 (Datta, 182.4 ov), 8-636 (TS Saha, 187.2 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Absolem22   2641-3
Ravi Kiran32.351102-1
Lalith Mohan50   81562-4
Vihari12   3400-3
Shinde48   21532--
Sandeep10   0340--
Quadri7   0430--
Suman3   0160--
Ravi Teja6   0201--

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TL Sumanc and b Majumdar2137493- 
*P Akshath Reddyst Takawale b TS Saha149251322201 
DB Ravi Tejac Murasingh b TS Saha175325408142 
GH Viharib VK Saha551041243- 
BP Sandeepc Takawale b TS Saha4159924- 
SA Quadrilbw b Abbas Ali4052744- 
AJ Shindenot out35961266- 
+Habeeb Ahmedc Murasingh b TS Saha244-- 
AC Absolemc Pawan b TS Saha043-- 
A Lalith Mohannot out15941042- 
M Ravi Kirandid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 16 w)33
Total(8 wickets, 171 overs)566
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Suman, 10.6 ov), 2-280 (Akshath Reddy, 82.6 ov), 3-411 (Vihari, 105.4 ov), 4-441 (Ravi Teja, 122.4 ov), 5-504 (Sandeep, 136.3 ov), 6-514 (Quadri, 139.2 ov), 7-518 (Habeeb Ahmed, 140.1 ov), 8-518 (Absolem, 140.4 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Datta21   4740--
Murasingh19   5770--
Majumdar27   3871--
TS Saha57   14150514-
VK Saha28   59511-
Acharjee4   0100--
Abbas Ali11   43811-
Dey4   0180--

--> MB Murasingh (1) passed his previous highest score of 67 in Ranji Trophy matches
--> MB Murasingh (1) made his first century in Ranji Trophy matches
--> MB Murasingh (1) passed his previous highest score of 67 in first-class matches
--> MB Murasingh (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> YV Takawale (1) passed his previous highest score of 126 in Ranji Trophy matches
--> YV Takawale (1) passed his previous highest score of 126 in first-class matches
--> YV Takawale (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 168





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive