Army v British Police
Other matches in England 2012
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 29th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBritish Police won by 4 wickets
UmpiresR Knowles, RP Smith
ScorersC Gill (Army), P Mitchell (British Police)
Man of the MatchDS Midgley

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JM Hudsonc Grant b Morris706587101107.69
JD Boyntonc Barnett b Bryan018--0.00
BR Varleyb Bryan0916--0.00
DJK Webblbw b Morris1431363-45.16
H Thomsonb Morris2116--18.18
SD Govenderc Evans b Barnett63626083101.61
+BJ Rauwerdac Evans b Greig3439484-87.18
PA Josephc Doyle b Bryan1917242-111.76
J Prinslooc Evans b Greig146--25.00
CBS Kyangunguc Evans b Greig6891-75.00
OD Burwellnot out4111-400.00
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)22
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Boynton), 2-38 (Varley), 3-90 (Webb), 4-94 (Thomson), 5-114 (Hudson), 6-198 (Govender), 7-206 (Rauwerda), 8-212 (Prinsloo), 9-231 (Kyangungu), 10-235 (Joseph, 41.2 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fretwell2   02502--12.50
Greig8   14331-16.005.38
Morris10   03531-20.003.50
Grant8   0300---3.75
Fisher2   01701--8.50
Barnett3   0341-118.0011.33

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RN Grantc Govender b Joseph5641-83.33
G Gillespiec and b Kyangungu701121379-62.50
R Doylec Prinsloo b Burwell8712-1114.29
+H Evansc Govender b Prinsloo3440596-85.00
DS Midgleyc Varley b Prinsloo71716384100.00
P Barnettnot out1412153-116.67
*S Greigb Prinsloo056--0.00
RB Bryannot out044--0.00
GD Morrisdid not bat      
R Fisherdid not bat      
NR Fretwelldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)37
Total(6 wickets, 42.4 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Grant), 2-20 (Doyle), 3-107 (Evans), 4-223 (Gillespie), 5-225 (Midgley), 6-235 (Greig)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burwell7   02612-42.003.71
Joseph6   13214-36.005.33
Varley4   03405--8.50
Thomson2   02101--10.50
Prinsloo8   1323--16.004.00
Hudson4   0250---6.25
Govender2   022011-11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive