Royal Navy v Army
Inter Services T20 Tournament 2009
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 4th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Navy won the toss and decided to field
ResultArmy won by 5 runs
UmpiresD Bollinger, DR Minty
ScorersRS Burns (Army), PJW Danks (Royal Navy)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Dixonb Adams2618 41144.44
+SG Houghtonlbw b Louis2032 1-62.50
*JAG Fultonrun out45 1-80.00
SP Holeb Adams1823 1-78.26
S Boothc and b Pollard3323 41143.48
JD Boyntonnot out1110 1-110.00
DN Wadec Needham b Pollard148 11175.00
IP Redferndid not bat      
F Douglasdid not bat      
RIM McLeandid not bat      
OD Burwelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 nb, 13 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Dixon), 2-38 (Fulton), 3-65 (Houghton), 4-112 (Booth), 5-130 (Hole), 6-151 (Wade, 20 ov)
Royal Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adams4   0252-212.006.25
Grasham2   01801--9.00
Haw4   035031-8.75
Louis4   0111--24.002.75
Pollard4   03521112.008.75
Upton2   02301--11.50

Royal Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DF Uptonb Burwell26 --33.33
+MT Burtlbw b Wade105 2-200.00
JT Batleyb Burwell56 1-83.33
SD Needhamc McLean b Redfern2616 31162.50
CC Smithb Burwell1613 2-123.08
*PD Snellingc Dixon b Hole2327 1-85.19
A Pollardc Douglas b Hole2421 11114.29
A Hawnot out1010 --100.00
J Grashamnot out1410 1-140.00
KJ Adamsdid not bat      
S Louisdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Upton), 2-13 (Burt), 3-23 (Batley), 4-52 (Smith), 5-61 (Needham), 6-119 (Snelling), 7-119 (Pollard)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wade4   0271--24.006.75
Burwell4   0223--8.005.50
McLean2   01801--9.00
Boynton2   0170---8.50
Redfern3   03012118.0010.00
Hole4   0182--12.004.50
Douglas1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive