Cambridge University v Combined Services
Other matches in England 2013
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 2nd May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCombined Services won by 7 wickets
UmpiresRJA Abraham, R Slater
ScorersC Gill (Combined Services), HM Hyde (Cambridge University)

Cambridge University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RN Thompsonc Massey b Parker022--0.00
PH Hughesc and b Varley78151-87.50
A Ansarwalc Wray b Prinsloo2440533-60.00
MR Hickeyb Morris1838533-47.37
ME Carsonc Webb b Magee2032391-62.50
SJT Browneb Boynton74971136-76.29
+JL Joyceb Prinsloo2654522-48.15
IS Khanrun out (Boynton)78101-87.50
*PT Sadlernot out1720262-85.00
AR Pateldid not bat      
TJW Probertdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Thompson), 2-9 (Hughes), 3-50 (Ansarwal), 4-58 (Hickey), 5-84 (Carson), 6-130 (Joyce), 7-146 (IS Khan), 8-204 (Browne, 50 ov)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Parker7   02212-   42.003.14
Varley7   22811-   42.004.00
Prinsloo10   33022-   30.003.00
Morris9   13812-   54.004.22
Magee9   0381--   54.004.22
Boynton8   04611-   48.005.75

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DJK Webbb Thompson9411013310385.45
R Emmanuelc Joyce b Sadler58131-62.50
BR Varleyc Joyce b Hickey5250599-104.00
IR Masseynot out3855653-69.09
*MS Comptonnot out4451-100.00
JD Boyntondid not bat      
+JA Wraydid not bat      
SA Morrisdid not bat      
RT Mageedid not bat      
J Prinsloodid not bat      
JD Parkerdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 10 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 37.4 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Emmanuel), 2-96 (Varley), 3-198 (Webb)
Cambridge University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Probert8   04501-   -5.62
Sadler6   034112   36.005.67
Hickey7   04015-   42.005.71
Khan8   04803-   -6.00
Patel6.40300--   -4.50
Thompson2   0101--   12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive