Royal Bank Stars v TD Canada Trust
Canadian Corporate Cricket League 2013
VenueMaple Leaf North-East Ground, King City on 19th May 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Bank Stars won the toss and decided to field
ResultTD Canada Trust won by 166 runs
PointsRoyal Bank Stars 0; TD Canada Trust 2

TD Canada Trust inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Alic U Khan b Doodnauth129  146 
D Kalansuriyageb Ahmad63  62 
*S Malhotrab Doodnauth9  1- 
M Shahriarnot out7  -- 
S Zubairnot out18  2- 
N Gargdid not bat      
T Kalansuriyagedid not bat      
R Sawantdid not bat      
N Hasandid not bat      
S Valadid not bat      
V Srinivasdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)20
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Royal Bank Stars bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Katwaroo1   0200---20.00
Doodnauth2   0202--6.0010.00
Ahmad4   0441--24.0011.00
A Khan2   0200---10.00
Fernandez3   0360---12.00
Yahya4   0440---11.00
Rodricks1   0240---24.00
Fernandes1   0180---18.00
Biswas2   0200---10.00

Royal Bank Stars inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+S Katwaroob Shahriar17  2- 
U Khanrun out (Malhotra->Shahriar)15  2- 
R Doodnauthc Ali b Malhotra8  -- 
B Ahmadnot out4  -- 
A Khanc Garg b Srinivas11  -- 
N Yahyac Garg b Malhotra0  -- 
R Rodricksc Sawant b Vala2  -- 
K Fernandesc Zubair b Vala5  -- 
A Biswasc Ali b Garg3  -- 
R Agarwalnot out0  -- 
T Fernandezdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
TD Canada Trust bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali3   0100---3.33
D Kalansuriyage1   040---4.00
Malhotra3   082--9.002.67
Shahriar2   0151--12.007.50
Garg3   091--18.003.00
Hasan3   070---2.33
Vala3   0172--9.005.67
Srinivas2   0101--12.005.00

--> Bowling in the TD Canada Trust innings adds 4 runs over
--> Bowling in the Royal Bank Stars innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive