Larkana Under-19s v Dadu Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2013 (Larkana Region)
VenuePolice Ground, Larkana on 18th, 19th June 2013 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDadu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLarkana Under-19s 0; Dadu Under-19s 3
UmpiresAziz-ur-Rehman, Muzaffar Ali
Close of play day 1

Larkana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Irfan Alic Rizwan Mansoor b Sadam Hussain4     
Aqeel Ahmedc and b Ali Murtaza9     
Mohammad Aminc Ali Murtaza b Sadam Hussain7     
Imtiaz Alic and b Ali Murtaza76     
*Abdul Samic Rizwan Mansoor b Mohammad Naeem7     
+Mohsin Razarun out (Rizwan Mansoor)23     
Nasir Alilbw b Mohammad Naeem16     
Ahsan Alic Kashif Ali Vighio b Sadam Hussain4     
Mohammad Aslamc Farman Ali b Sadam Hussain16     
Junaid Ahmedc Ali Murtaza b Sadam Hussain2     
Sajid Alinot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 66.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-21, 3-21, 4-33, 5-86, 6-129, 7-150, 8-152, 9-169, 10-171 (66.5 ov)
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naeem22   3482  
Bashir Ahmed Lund2   060  
Ali Murtaza20   7532  
Sadam Hussain20.52585  
Kashif Ali Vighio1   040  
Farman Ali1   010  

Dadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Rizwan Mansoorc Mohsin Raza b Sajid Ali18     
Zulfiqar Ali Chandiob Mohammad Aslam0     
Mohammad Yasirrun out (Mohsin Raza)7     
Farman Alilbw b Nasir Ali50     
*Kashif Ali Vighioc Aqeel Ahmed b Ahsan Ali52     
Dildar Alirun out (Mohsin Raza)36     
Sadam Hussainrun out (Mohsin Raza)34     
Saqib Alinot out15     
Bashir Ahmed Lundlbw b Nasir Ali0     
Mohammad Naeemc Ahsan Ali b Imtiaz Ali5     
Ali Murtazab Nasir Ali0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 11 nb)18
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-26, 3-27, 4-121, 5-140, 6-198, 7-222, 8-222, 9-229, 10-235 (65.4 ov)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aslam8   1181- 
Sajid Ali12   0441- 
Nasir Ali23.44583- 
Ahsan Ali10   1461- 
Junaid Ahmed4   0210- 
Abdul Sami3   0190- 
Imtiaz Ali5   0221- 

Larkana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Irfan Alic Rizwan Mansoor b Farman Ali9     
Aqeel Ahmedlbw b Ali Murtaza6     
+Mohsin Razab Ali Murtaza39     
Imtiaz Alirun out (Rizwan Mansoor)27     
*Abdul Saminot out50     
Nasir Alic Rizwan Mansoor b Bashir Ahmed Lund16     
Mohammad Aminc Saqib Ali b Ali Murtaza15     
Ahsan Alinot out2     
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Junaid Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 nb, 1 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 55 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-28, 3-87, 4-87, 5-118, 6-152
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naeem4   140  
Bashir Ahmed Lund5   0191  
Ali Murtaza23   10443  
Farman Ali2   0101  
Sadam Hussain15   2680  
Kashif Ali Vighio4   1100  
Saqib Ali2   0170  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive