Hampshire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1992 (South West Zone)
VenueDean Park, Bournemouth on 19th May 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsHampshire Second XI 0; Warwickshire Second XI 2
UmpiresJN Lark, MJ Rice

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RSM Morrisc Asif Din b Brown9     
N Daveyc Humphries b Brown2     
TJ Carterb Welch12     
*RJ Parksc Smith b Giles18     
+RTP Millerc Asif Din b Welch12     
MJ Thursfieldb Giles10     
IJ Turnerc Ostler b Welch26     
NR Taylornot out31     
KJ Shineb Brown4     
DPJ Flintnot out3     
AM Whytedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-17, 3-38, 4-57, 5-64, 6-86, 7-119, 8-127
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown11   1253--
Mirza5   0120--
Patel6   0190--
Welch11   2373--
Giles11   1242--
Smith11   2220--

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Dinc Whyte b Turner63     
WG Khanc Shine b Turner27     
DP Ostlernot out35     
TL Penneynot out14     
NMK Smithdid not bat      
DR Browndid not bat      
+MI Humphriesdid not bat      
AF Gilesdid not bat      
G Welchdid not bat      
CM Pateldid not bat      
P Mirzadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 44.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-97, 2-100
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thursfield6   0180--
Shine8   0270--
Taylor5   0150--
Flint7   1350--
Turner11   3222--
Whyte7   0240--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive