Worcestershire Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1992 (South West Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 11th May 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 2; Hampshire Second XI 0
UmpiresRJ Lewis, W Morgan

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RSM Morrisb WPC Weston46      
RTP Millerb Wylie0      
JR Woodb Haynes30      
*+RJ Parksb Stemp25      
JP Kentc and b Stemp10      
RJ Maruc Lampitt b Haynes24      
MJ Thursfieldc Stemp b Haynes11      
NR Taylorc MJ Weston b Tolley15      
AM Whytenot out10      
DPJ Flintnot out1      
RE Haywarddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-55, 3-115, 4-135, 5-151, 6-169, 7-183, 8-198
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wylie11   0541--
Brinkley7   1200--
Haynes11   2333--
Tolley8   1221--
Stemp11   2282--
WPC Weston7   0291--

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WPC Westonc Taylor b Maru86      
SR Lampittb Thursfield3      
DA Leatherdalenot out99      
GR Haynesnot out8      
*MJ Westondid not bat      
CM Tolleydid not bat      
MJ Dallawaydid not bat      
+SR Bevinsdid not bat      
JE Brinkleydid not bat      
RD Stempdid not bat      
A Wyliedid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 50.4 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-171
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor11   2310--
Whyte11   0530--
Maru11   2451--
Flint6   0330--
Miller2   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive