Caledonian Highlanders Under-15s v Eastern Knights Under-15s
Under-15 Inter-Regional Championship 2013
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 16th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCaledonian Highlanders Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCaledonian Highlanders Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsCaledonian Highlanders Under-15s 2; Eastern Knights Under-15s 0

Eastern Knights Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AMM Hintonb Gillin510 -- 
TA Deanlbw b Gillin34 -- 
JW Dickinsonb Gillin23 -- 
FDW McCreathc Carnegie b Gillin116 -- 
AM Cockburnb Gillin04 -- 
JGT Crawleyc Johnston b Critchley1136 1- 
RJ Evansb Critchley4286 51 
TRR Drydenc Carnegie b Critchley1031 1- 
CJ Millerc Johnston b Grayson1233 2- 
ER Dawtreyc Johnston b Gillin1134 1- 
MAG Hancocknot out22 -- 
RM Allardicedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 22 w)27
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Dean), 2-10 (Dickinson), 3-11 (Hinton), 4-11 (Cockburn), 5-16 (McCreath), 6-30 (Crawley), 7-51 (Dryden), 8-74 (Miller), 9-122 (Dawtrey), 10-126 (Evans, 43.1 ov)
Caledonian Highlanders Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gillin7   11963-
Baretto6   013021
Cameron10   12704-
Hogarth4   01104-
Grayson5   12314-
Johnston2   0402-
Houldsworth3   018022

Caledonian Highlanders Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NE Critchleyc Dryden b Allardice833 -- 
RA Johnstonc McCreath b Allardice2245 3- 
AF Culleynot out3964 6- 
A Shahb Cockburn1939 -- 
HG Carnegienot out1210 2- 
AJI Houldsworthdid not bat      
HM Gillindid not bat      
JR Hogarthdid not bat      
WK Porterdid not bat      
RD Camerondid not bat      
KA Barettodid not bat      
A Graysondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 nb, 19 w)30
Total(3 wickets, 31.5 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Critchley), 2-45 (Johnston), 3-113 (Shah)
Eastern Knights Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawtrey5   1901-
Cockburn6   118151
Allardice7   226231
Dickinson8   0350--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive