Australia Under-19s v India Under-19s
Top End Under-19 Series 2013 (Final)
VenueMarrara Cricket Ground, Darwin on 12th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia Under-19s won by 8 wickets
UmpiresMW Graham-Smith, RG Patterson
RefereeRW Stratford
Man of the MatchDJ Hooda

Australia Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MW Shortc Hooda b Milind2527303-92.59
D Mortimerc Zol b Hooda1028461-35.71
+BR McDermottc Khan b Milind388--37.50
JR Doranc Iyer b Hooda1318201-72.22
*AJ Gregoryb Lamba21326--15.38
SW Willisc Herwadkar b Lamba175--14.29
C Valentec Khan b Hooda033--0.00
M Kellyb Yadav51826--27.78
RR Ayrec Bains b Yadav21715--11.76
MF Fotialbw b Gani61110--54.55
GT Bellnot out012--0.00
Extras(3 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 100 minutes, 24.4 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Short, 7.1 ov), 2-42 (McDermott, 9.1 ov), 3-45 (Mortimer, 10.4 ov), 4-58 (Doran, 14.3 ov), 5-59 (Willis, 15.4 ov), 6-60 (Valente, 16.4 ov), 7-61 (Gregory, 17.2 ov), 8-68 (Ayre, 21.3 ov), 9-73 (Kelly, 23.5 ov), 10-75 (Fotia, 24.4 ov)
India Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lamba6   1282-218.004.67
Milind6   11922118.003.17
Hooda10   02233-20.002.20
Yadav2   142--6.002.00

India Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Bainsnot out4052665176.92
AA Herwadkarc Kelly b Bell026--0.00
*VH Zolc Valente b Ayre918161-50.00
SV Samsonnot out2022421290.91
SS Iyerdid not bat      
SN Khandid not bat      
DJ Hoodadid not bat      
AA Ganidid not bat      
K Yadavdid not bat      
CV Milinddid not bat      
AR Lambadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 66 minutes, 15.3 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Herwadkar, 1.2 ov), 2-21 (Zol, 5.2 ov)
Australia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fotia5   031021-6.20
Bell4   01512-24.003.75
Ayre4   02511-24.006.25

--> DJ Hooda achieved his best innings bowling analysis in youth ODI matches in the Australia Under-19s innings (previous best was 3-26)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive