Denmark v Italy
European Championship Division One Twenty20 2013 (Final)
VenueThe Brighton and Hove Jobs County Ground, Hove on 13th July 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossItaly won the toss and decided to bat
ResultItaly won by 18 runs
UmpiresAJ Neill (Ireland), RP Smith (Cyprus)
RefereeRJ Holyer
Reserve UmpireHKG Jansen (Netherlands)

Italy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Maragec Pedersen b Bashir Shah4128 5-146.43
+AM Northcotenot out6841 10-165.85
PA Petricolac Aftab Ahmed b HAM Shah3124 31129.17
CS Sandrist Klokker b Chawla01 --0.00
*DG Crowleynot out6627 73244.44
A Bonoradid not bat      
MG Rasodid not bat      
SMW Fernandodid not bat      
DSF Arsakulasuriyadid not bat      
GRD Munasinghedid not bat      
L di Gigliodid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Marage, 7.6 ov), 2-130 (Petricola, 13.5 ov), 3-132 (Sandri, 14.1 ov)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bashir Shah4   0371--24.009.25
Basit Javed3   0430-1-14.33
HAM Shah4   0401--24.0010.00
Kamran Mahmood3   02801--9.33
Hansen2   03602--18.00
Chawla4   0271--24.006.75

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FA Klokkerc Munasinghe b Arsakulasuriya5836 71161.11
CR Pedersenc Bonora b Munasinghe26 --33.33
Aftab Ahmedlbw b Crowley2913 51223.08
Kamran Mahmoodc and b Crowley5831 62187.10
HAM Shahb Marage88 1-100.00
Taha Ahmedb Marage64 --150.00
AB Chawlarun out (Petricola->Munasinghe)1211 1-109.09
Bashir Shahc Northcote b Arsakulasuriya68 1-75.00
KRS Hansennot out53 1-166.67
Basit Javednot out11 --100.00
Rizwan Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Pedersen, 1.5 ov), 2-55 (Aftab Ahmed, 4.6 ov), 3-138 (Klokker, 12.3 ov), 4-159 (Kamran Mahmood, 14.6 ov), 5-165 (HAM Shah, 15.4 ov), 6-176 (Taha Ahmed, 17.2 ov), 7-186 (Chawla, 18.3 ov), 8-191 (Bashir Shah, 19.3 ov)
Italy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sandri4   03102--7.75
Munasinghe4   04212124.0010.50
Arsakulasuriya4   03921-12.009.75
Crowley4   04523-12.0011.25
Marage4   0372--12.009.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive